Cai png buddies?Originally posted by missqi:r u and stooky related
Then why did you watch it?Originally posted by banzie:No lah.... but I think Superman is a gay movie leh.....

They go right through your head. Ok? Happy? Goodnight.Originally posted by banzie:Also I think its dangerous for superman to ejaculate.... imagine where the sperms go....![]()
I'm not stooky.... next time I go outing you see if I and stooky same person or not lor....Originally posted by missqi:Hasnt anyone realised how both banzie and stooky like opening similar topics?![]()
twins?Originally posted by banzie:I'm not stooky.... next time I go outing you see if I and stooky same person or not lor....
Originally posted by banzie:I'm the original he is the copy...![]()
No wonder he shows a tad more intelligence.Originally posted by banzie:I'm the original he is the copy...![]()
this is such a gay qn.Originally posted by banzie:ever wonder why superman's clothes can stand fire etc etc... but cannot stand the evil guy stabbing him thru....![]()
You still rmb that Stooky want to con the cai png hawker right..?Originally posted by missqi:Hasnt anyone realised how both banzie and stooky like opening similar topics?![]()
thats so ghey.Originally posted by Y_Shun:You still rmb that Stooky want to con the cai png hawker right..?
His friend who is at the front is banzie lor!!!![]()
Originally posted by Y_Shun:You still rmb that Stooky want to con the cai png hawker right..?
His friend who is at the front is banzie lor!!!![]()
fly here and there easy dirty maOriginally posted by banzie:The Topic is Superman so let's stick to it!!!
BTW ever wonder why superman never wears white?
caz he scared ppl gan him CHAO CHEE BYE!!Originally posted by banzie:The Topic is Superman so let's stick to it!!!
BTW ever wonder why superman never wears white?