no party is now at chl u...Originally posted by FireIce:11pm
lol.. but the previous years all nth wrong wat.. furthermore when the qi yi wu talking some ppl nvr turn off the mic at the backstage lor..Originally posted by FireIce:this is bcos the actors and actresses either talk too much or talk not enuf
not something tt can be controlled by the timer
he can gesture to them but the stars dun care wat.............
]Originally posted by ^tamago^:
this is becos some talk too much some talk too littleOriginally posted by lifeisgood9989:this yr planning lousy.. one moment under-run.. nxt moment over-run![]()
n i tot someone above talking..Originally posted by ^tamago^:
he predicted chelsea win arsenal 2-1. tmd!Originally posted by R3SsH|n:wtf?
hideotoshi nakata is in singapore?![]()
I was surprised when Xiang Yun got itOriginally posted by Kawazoe:simi nakata??
and ya i really cant believe jacelyn not in wad sia
i bet the aunties voted for mark lee.Originally posted by meltz:rui en and ou xuan shouldn't be in get lost .. and let ann kok and zhen xiu zhen in...
the kns gurmit singh and mark lee still get in .. that kns of the kns ..
same too. i think she's over her peak.Originally posted by lpx88:I was surprised when Xiang Yun got it
Originally posted by dragg:i bet the aunties voted for mark lee.
the worst kns of kns is christopher lee, mediac0ck should strip him off as he is going to jail soon. :<Originally posted by meltz:rui en and ou xuan shouldn't be in get lost .. and let ann kok and zhen xiu zhen in...
the kns gurmit singh and mark lee still get in .. that kns of the kns ..
Ya lor.I was damn it surprised he got it instead of Julian, even though Julian sux at acting at times i rather him 2 getOriginally posted by sir sickolot II:bryan wong deserved top 10 in my opinion.
donno if mark lee did, but i'm sure gurmit shoud not get it next year!!!![]()
fat hope.Originally posted by 798:she is saying, "798, i love u!"