xie retired right?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:wa.. sian.. no terence cao, no ivy lee, no xie shao guang, no chen han wei
top 10 all rubbish... coz the more money u have the more u win... u wan see see the best actor and actress coz is judges oneOriginally posted by lifeisgood9989:me surprised the chen wei lian can get in top 10.. dun really see him acting and still can win lor
ya.. missin him sia.. all time favouriteOriginally posted by dragg:xie retired right?
yah.. think he went malaysia become monk and rear poultry liaoOriginally posted by dragg:xie retired right?
the ou xuan is rely on money one lorOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:top 10 all rubbish... coz the more money u have the more u win... u wan see see the best actor and actress coz is judges one
i dont see the likes of elvin ng, ben yang, chen wei lian replacing chen han wei, chew chor meng, li nan xing, xie shao guangOriginally posted by lifeisgood9989:yah.. think he went malaysia become monk and rear poultry liao![]()
my xie shao guang..Originally posted by Kawazoe:it seems like the newbies have finally taken over the laojiaos, but the problem is the newbies not deserving la knn![]()
i rather see zoe nanxing those kind win awards on stage, those people have STAR POWER, wahlan aye see those chapalan ppl get awards, the show like pointless sia. GIMME MY LAOJIAOS![]()
the worst part is that throughout the whole show.. there is too much time wasted on advertismentsOriginally posted by weeie:all the underrun overrun crap makes the whole award so low-class...if it's that prestigious, they should give more priority to this awards show and have more flexible schedule in programmes.
i think it pissed many of the celebrities off lol... and i particularly like wu zhen yu for suaning them about this. lol
he is one of the few who can act.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:ya.. missin him sia.. all time favourite![]()
he's coming back again in few years time right?Originally posted by dragg:he is one of the few who can act.
ya think so. think its just a break only. hope he comes back and ruleOriginally posted by lifeisgood9989:he's coming back again in few years time right?
elvin ng has demonstrated his capability in performance based on the few drama serials he acted in.. he's considered new and shouldn't be compared to the old birds.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:i dont see the likes of elvin ng, ben yang, chen wei lian replacing chen han wei, chew chor meng, li nan xing, xie shao guang
good.. can trash all the newbie noobsOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:ya think so. think its just a break only. hope he comes back and rule
funny part is walk carpet also need commercial breaks LOL..Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:the worst part is that throughout the whole show.. there is too much time wasted on advertisments![]()
by then he should be taking parental roles.Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:he's coming back again in few years time right?
wow, xinhui kiss weilian.Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:the chen wei lian singing now![]()