ZZZ. this year really screwed up siaOriginally posted by Y_Shun:chen han wei never take any award?
knn chen wei lian againz~~~!!!! walau the guy like dunno he blind
Ya i agree. So sian.Originally posted by peeehead:hahahaha this year's award is a major screw-up!!!
I agree to a LARGE extent!!Originally posted by 798:most of the male actors are bunch of kanasai!
ctually the award is kinda routine one...can predict....whether win liao can get anything?Originally posted by motoway:Ya i agree. So sian.
I agree to a LARGE extent!!Originally posted by 798:most of the male actors are bunch of kanasai!
he got 3....Originally posted by SGpork:wei lian dont deserve
2 award![]()
two!Originally posted by Y_Shun:he got 3....
he shld not go into top 10, it shld be given to chen hanwei or julian
11pmOriginally posted by peeehead:what from what time to wat time is the after-party
this is bcos the actors and actresses either talk too much or talk not enufOriginally posted by lifeisgood9989:this yr planning lousy.. one moment under-run.. nxt moment over-run![]()
Originally posted by Y_Shun:auntie screams, "hello hello?"![]()

chor meng, shao guang, jack neo, zoe, fann, nanxing n liping no longer in the awards due to their successive runs.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:guys no chew chor meng, xie shao guang and chen han wei one