Redistribute the money lo...Originally posted by blowfish:can someone explain to me how it work?
strike!Originally posted by TYING:actually is the middle income ppl who will be suffering the most.
Not rich enough to afford the increase in gst, not poor enough to be eligible for subsidies.
Originally posted by blowfish:strike!
My strike mean what u said earlier is true la. not that strike la.Originally posted by TYING:Siao ar blowfish!
Go on strike then kana rounded up by police den pay fine. even more money.
and i dont think the hike in gst can help the poor lor.
its like they need to be extremely poor to be able to use those money from the government. if they are not poor enough, die la....
so in singapore you either be very rich or very poor haha.
My strike mean what u said earlier is true la. not that strike la.ok ok...haha. sorry, misinterpret it.
Chey I thought you meant the gundam.Originally posted by blowfish:My strike mean what u said earlier is true la. not that strike la.
moshou:lol, dont think those lower income groups can even afford the ticket to go through the fare gates now. must think of alternative way to commit suicide liao.
help them to get one step closer to the MRT track?
well, i believe the theory might be that if they increase the cost of living high enough, the poor will be forced to the end of the road and all of them will throw themselves onto the mrt tracks and dying. once they are all dead, they have gone to a better place therefore helping them. + there would be no more pple of that income lvl in singaporeOriginally posted by blowfish:can someone explain to me how it work?
oei i mention liao lah....Originally posted by hisoka:well, i believe the theory might be that if they increase the cost of living high enough, the poor will be forced to the end of the road and all of them will throw themselves onto the mrt tracks and dying. once they are all dead, they have gone to a better place therefore helping them. + there would be no more pple of that income lvl in singapore
Originally posted by sans-culotte:GST can help the poor....u don understand wat pm lee is trying to help us?
He is trying to help the poor by letting them to jump down mrt tracks to relieve their agony for being poor. He is trying to tell the poor that if u are poor u should go and die...still don want to jump?? don worry after the next election i will increase the gst to 9%....![]()