That one huh... i really dun know what to say..Originally posted by digicharat:omg... please dun let that person pass tp...![]()
Brother, IPPT nothing to do TPtest... TPtest must pay, your IPPT gov pay u leh !!Originally posted by kingofbeholder:NB, I fail my IPPT again!! RT again!! 4 times already!! maju again!!
For this.. you must always pretend that you are looking around.. just act like you are busy checking..Originally posted by SpecOps87:I damn farked up over it. Really, he marked me for not checking blindspot when I did so many times lor.
As long as you are involved in an accident, you get immediate failure.Originally posted by SpecOps87:Hi Bro...I failed my today. Why? While waiting to make a turn near the Hyundai showroom at Ubi, a bangla came on a bike and kena me behind, the tester gave me immediate fail. How's that?
Originally posted by martin_lim85:then he should enrol with the driving school, and do their '10 years series'. sure pass one! Again, i passed on my 1st try!
got ppl basic theory failed [b]17 times leh[/b]
i jus buy book n study for 2o mins oso passOriginally posted by blu_sky:then he should enrol with the driving school, and do their '10 years series'. sure pass one! Again, i passed on my 1st try!![]()
Pls.. if dun have attitude to drive.. then why bother to take 2nd time.. yeah.. you maybe are right about this.. but i do not agreed with u abt the gal mount kerb, WHY STILL CAN PASS>... THAT IS IMMEDIATELY FAILURE !!Originally posted by mrwonderful:some ppl really no aptitude to drive one, cannot be helped. others just must pray no cock up during TP then can pass.
if u get 36 to 40 points means u have to brush up on ur driving skills la, take every practical lesson as the real test and dont committ any mistakes, in the circuit driving its practice makes perfect. for outside driving also need practice and good judgement/
must be the whole main road was clear and empty and u chugging along at 50 kmph, make the instructor dulan as some of them also want to chop chop go back.
yeah and some girls have it easy, got one mount kerb, and its the serious kind bom bom go up and go down whole car shake kind, also never Immediate failure.
Now still have this kind arh, not all people equal meh?Originally posted by mrwonderful:yeah and some girls have it easy, got one mount kerb, and its the serious kind bom bom go up and go down whole car shake kind, also never Immediate failure.
wah, you so good huh? I failed 7 times for my final theory.Originally posted by Chelzea:i jus buy book n study for 2o mins oso passbig deal meh
]Originally posted by Chelzea:i jus buy book n study for 2o mins oso passbig deal meh
wait until you try the tp.Originally posted by Chelzea:i jus buy book n study for 2o mins oso passbig deal meh
aptitude la not attitude, aptitude is like you just have tt ability to drive car.Originally posted by thelesis:Pls.. if dun have attitude to drive.. then why bother to take 2nd time.. yeah.. you maybe are right about this.. but i do not agreed with u abt the gal mount kerb, WHY STILL CAN PASS>... THAT IS IMMEDIATELY FAILURE !!
Use common sense to drive la. the next time you pass your insturctor won't be there to tell you how fast to drive or how slow to drive.Originally posted by thelesis:KaoZ,
I am taking school one.. then went for 1st car test.. so unlucky that i got 40 points... never mind, I told myself is the first time, should be okay..
Then yesterday, went for the 2nd car test.. I went for a practical training before go for the test. That time was raining heavily... then driving instructor told me must drive slowly abt 40 to 50 speeds... even is 70 speed limits. So I just followed his advice..
2ND TEST - NB, 36 Points..
WTF, GIVE ME TEN POINTS FOR DRIVING SLOW IN THE ROAD AND TRAFFIC CONDITION... I JUST LISTEN TO MY INSTRUCTOR. THERE aRE ROAD HAZARDS SOMEMORe... so just to advice you guys, dun listen to instructors because simply some of them also like failed 4 to 5times to get their driving license.. Super Crap lah... So Dulan..
Now book another test, must wait for 3 months... like that, still have to renew my PDL, Membership expired... KNN !!! ALL TALK about Money...
Just wait for your next test lah. Then pray that nothing happen and everything okay on your test date.Originally posted by thelesis:KaoZ,
I am taking school one.. then went for 1st car test.. so unlucky that i got 40 points... never mind, I told myself is the first time, should be okay..
Then yesterday, went for the 2nd car test.. I went for a practical training before go for the test. That time was raining heavily... then driving instructor told me must drive slowly abt 40 to 50 speeds... even is 70 speed limits. So I just followed his advice..
2ND TEST - NB, 36 Points..
WTF, GIVE ME TEN POINTS FOR DRIVING SLOW IN THE ROAD AND TRAFFIC CONDITION... I JUST LISTEN TO MY INSTRUCTOR. THERE aRE ROAD HAZARDS SOMEMORe... so just to advice you guys, dun listen to instructors because simply some of them also like failed 4 to 5times to get their driving license.. Super Crap lah... So Dulan..
Now book another test, must wait for 3 months... like that, still have to renew my PDL, Membership expired... KNN !!! ALL TALK about Money...