yup its the old elantra... since 1998 while still there already saw it... pretty crappy car..Originally posted by Unidentified:
any idea what model is this car ?
and btw , what is the model of car the police are using
HYUNDAI ELANTRA. dun believe us, then SUAHOriginally posted by Unidentified:juz tell me the exact car model pls
btw what the model exactly does the police use ?Originally posted by tomsss:HYUNDAI ELANTRA. dun believe us, then SUAH![]()
WRX lah..though i would prefer them driving rickety Volkswagen Old BeetlesOriginally posted by Unidentified:btw what the model exactly does the police use ?
Subaru __________ ?
so Subaru Impreza is the old one or nvr use this model ?Originally posted by ceecookie:WRX lah..though i would prefer them driving rickety Volkswagen Old Beetles![]()
Pls choose one of the following answers that suits best.Originally posted by Unidentified:btw what the model exactly does the police use ?
Subaru __________ ?
walao, is a hyundai elantra lah. 1998 version.Originally posted by Unidentified:so Subaru Impreza is the old one or nvr use this model ?

hello! that's the ACCENT LS! OMG....Originally posted by toyota-corolla:walao, is a hyundai elantra lah. 1998 version.
comapare with your picture.
is it the same. huh?!?!![]()
same same la.Originally posted by tomsss:hello! that's the ACCENT LS! OMG....![]()

ya...maybe he wun know the differenceOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:same same la.![]()
sorry la , since i post liao then make this the last timeOriginally posted by MohamedF:Car forum
ne-mind... looks like FI not online right now...Originally posted by Unidentified:sorry la , since i post liao then make this the last time![]()
obviously. outside pak-tor-ling with whoever-whateverOriginally posted by MohamedF:ne-mind... looks like FI not online right now...![]()