Originally posted by mhcampboy:Hamsters are so cute. But I will never hold them. They BITE!![]()
Why they don't like me??Originally posted by kenn3th:it seems that they dont seem to like u
my previous hamster doesnt bite at all..
but it pooed on my hand![]()
About cats with hamsters... My friend's cat kept starring at her hamster in the cage. The cat lied down nearby and jus stared, probably thinking how yummy it'll be. But better DON'T leave them alone.Originally posted by MohamedF:Don't own a cat at the same time...
OH MY GAWD OH MY GAWD!!Originally posted by MohamedF:Also. keep an eye on them... You loose it in your house very hard to find one...
Maybe you look like a cat to them.. so they bite in defense? Oops!Originally posted by mhcampboy:Why they don't like me??
I wash my hands before holding them... anyway that was when i'm young. So till now... 22 liao... am not going to hold it..![]()
Oh... found it... It was under your bed...Originally posted by mhcampboy:OH MY GAWD OH MY GAWD!!
I just remembered. My friend asked me if I wanna a hamster. During sec sch days la. So I said yes not knowing how to take care of it.
Anyway, to make story short, I keep it in a shoebox.
The somehow it managed to escaped. And I cant find it in the entire house. Up till now.![]()
And this happen say... 1999? 1998?![]()

Hey remember not to leave your valuables (ear phones, etc) on the floor because the escaped hamster might munch on it as food. My ear phone was munched into 2 when one of my hams escaped.Originally posted by mhcampboy:OH MY GAWD OH MY GAWD!!
I just remembered. My friend asked me if I wanna a hamster. During sec sch days la. So I said yes not knowing how to take care of it.
Anyway, to make story short, I keep it in a shoebox.
The somehow it managed to escaped. And I cant find it in the entire house. Up till now.![]()
And this happen say... 1999? 1998?![]()
my hammie last time i let it loose in my hseOriginally posted by MohamedF:Also. keep an eye on them... You loose it in your house very hard to find one...
What valuables?? The thing is already gone. Mysteriously...Originally posted by Onlined:Hey remember not to leave your valuables (ear phones, etc) on the floor because the escaped hamster might munch on it as food. My ear phone was munched into 2 when one of my hams escaped.
eh im serious lei... i can never find the body or wad...Originally posted by MohamedF:Oh... found it... It was under your bed...
Ya got any open drains in your house...? Bathroom, Toilet..? And your doors have big space between the floor or not? If so, it might be long gone...Originally posted by mhcampboy:eh im serious lei... i can never find the body or wad...
i mean i already searched the entire house at that time...scarrrry

Haha, my house cannot, too many gd hiding places. They simply vanish behind one cupboard and won't come out until nite time....Originally posted by rainee:my hammie last time i let it loose in my hse
but it always managed to find its way back to my bedroom![]()
It's highly possible. Hamsters look too cute already.Originally posted by mhcampboy:What valuables?? The thing is already gone. Mysteriously...![]()
Maybe a spirit or djinn ate it up...??![]()
cause they bite u mahOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Why they don't like me??
I wash my hands before holding them... anyway that was when i'm young. So till now... 22 liao... am not going to hold it..![]()
u crazie!!?Originally posted by kenn3th:cause they bite u mahanywayz.. one day wann go try to hold a hamster again?

aiseh....yucksss.Originally posted by Stooky:![]()
this is fried guinea pig though... a delicacy in south americaOriginally posted by dakboyan:aiseh....yucksss.
c'mon lah dun post this kinda thing here leh...esp bout so cute stuffs like hamster. hahah...
think after this i will neva ever see my hamster the same way again.
yucksss..