Maybe you are right.. just ignore them and make them suffer can liao... no point arguing... hahaOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:ingore them.![]()
what is bankai?Originally posted by Ito_^:bankai!
WHo is totally inmature and childish....?If you say people childish.... So those that spout nonsense are not childish la ?
I mean in real life not on the online or internet....
People who already quote old liao... still give you those kinda very child like comments... arguing like a kid...?
from the way you speak (and type) or express yourself; you're no different from a 13 year old ah beng.Originally posted by Seth35:If you say people childish.... So those that spout nonsense are not childish la ?
Talking without proof or claims...do you consider that mature... Pls dont contradict yourself...
Maturity is all about doing what is important and ignoring the rest or they'll Problems...
No...From the way i see you start this thread....You not one bit mature at all...
dun call lor <-- in hokkienOriginally posted by banzie:what is bankai?
seriously, mayb he is facing someone who is damn childish beyond any imagination. lets help him.Originally posted by Seth35:If you say people childish.... So those that spout nonsense are not childish la ?
Talking without proof or claims...do you consider that mature... Pls dont contradict yourself...
Maturity is all about doing what is important and ignoring the rest or they'll Problems...
No...From the way i see you start this thread....You not one bit mature at all...
Could he be suffering from the disease that causes a grown up man to have a brain of a kid ?Originally posted by banzie:WHo is totally inmature and childish....?
I mean in real life not on the online or internet....
People who already quote old liao... still give you those kinda very child like comments... arguing like a kid...?
for me, my shikai will do the job.Originally posted by Ito_^:bankai!
Good for You!Originally posted by banzie:Anyway thanks for the advise.... his a grown up....going to ignore him....
erm,,.....you......are.......Originally posted by trendz:from the way you speak (and type) or express yourself; you're no different from a 13 year old ah beng.
define maturity, my friend.![]()
Originally posted by mhcampboy:If you can't beat them, JOIN THEM!!![]()
Originally posted by thelesis:dun call lor <-- in hokkien