you know hokkien? 'peng lai peng ki'Originally posted by mhcampboy:why roti prata?![]()
wa lau! then dun get it later lah... u get wat i mean? if want to condemn, then dun buy it later. if want to try to get means to buy, then dun condemn.Originally posted by Ito_^:self-consolation dat she not getting it, so say it sux lor.
den wanna show off mah, but din realise she making a fool out of herself.Originally posted by blu_sky:wa lau! then dun get it later lah... u get wat i mean? if want to condemn, then dun buy it later. if want to try to get means to buy, then dun condemn.
i begin to wonder if she does 'actively' go looking around for things that others have at cheaper price, or try gettin hubby to get her one.
dig into her lor.. "eh? last time u say it sux one leh? why change your mind har? the other time oso leh. y u say it sux den change so quickly one har? why leh? why leh? why leh? TELL ME WHHYYYYYY!!!???"Originally posted by blu_sky:Anyone has experience with such people and how to deal with them?
i did that already.Originally posted by Ito_^:dig into her lor.. "eh? last time u say it sux one leh? why change your mind har? the other time oso leh. y u say it sux den change so quickly one har? why leh? why leh? why leh? TELL ME WHHYYYYYY!!!???"
i guess not lor. lol.Originally posted by blu_sky:i did that already.
when she happily sent me the sms to tell me "my hubby got me a LG Chocolate, same as yourshehe..."
i replied " thought you said it is lousy and no good"
then she said "but you said it is good mah"
i replied "LOL! *roll eyes"
you say she get it or not?
wah! cannot constantly do this to me all the time leh.. i cannot stand such inconsistency one leh...
LOL! maybe i'll say that next time! but i will minus the 2 words "thick skin", sounds a bit mean leh..Originally posted by Ito_^:i guess not lor. lol.
den maybe next time she pass any negative comment u suan her first lor.. "u say sux one hor, next time dun so thick skin and get it hor. everytime lidat."
See my post at 11:45am. It is a local slang.Originally posted by mrsmall:ok why that Roti prata![]()
Jealousy, hence the putting down and condemning. Then why buy? why follow after condemning? not scared people will luff at them?Originally posted by Space1999:jealous!!
she will be your close friend when you are in misfortune consoling you etc but behind your back she will revel in your unhappinees maybe even backstabbing you if she hasnt already
beware of such person! She will criticise or put down everything in your life, the moment she sees something great happening in your life she will try to dissuade you from going down the road, etc. saying bad things
you have to be very careful , heh she might even seduce your bf to screw up your relationship hahah
lets meet about tennish tomorrow and talk more about it![]()
we call this emotional freaks who sole purpose of having close friends is to be happy in their unhappiness.comparing and putting down. Thats their game
well, i asked about it before already. aiya, if she chooses not to doubt the authenticity of the branded goods, i will not force anyone to see harmless cruel truth one lah...Originally posted by Space1999:and by the way please tell your friend that those auction branded goods have a very high possibility that is not the real stuff.
its a deluded happiness
Because they like to flip.Originally posted by mhcampboy:why roti prata?![]()
MC, any thoughts on such behaviour?Originally posted by M©+square:Because they like to flip.
Prataman. Ohhh i miss Olalaprata man liao.