want u to be his GF mahOriginally posted by FireIce:the ah beng at the cai peng stall always gimme alotta liao![]()
Originally posted by de_middle:want u to be his GF mah![]()
i agree with the second sentence. such low-life creatures.Originally posted by Syndicate:Never ask Ah beng too much question if you are nt buying hp. And try to speak cheena to them if nt they will get pissed
Awww shucks....Originally posted by Cool-gal:i think those ah bengs' shop stil ok, can bargain n can be quite nice if u nice to them. coz they can be quite flexible in their freebies, just have to worry whether is it a new or used set.
why low-life creatures??Originally posted by trendz:i agree with the second sentence. such low-life creatures.![]()
better not bargain till they du lan. If nt they saboh you and sell u a spoiled hp that you wont know that it is spoiled till you used it a few times.Originally posted by Cool-gal:i think those ah bengs' shop stil ok, can bargain n can be quite nice if u nice to them. coz they can be quite flexible in their freebies, just have to worry whether is it a new or used set.
becoz they cant tolerate good english?Originally posted by Cool-gal:why low-life creatures??![]()
Originally posted by Syndicate:better not bargain till they du lan. If nt they saboh you and sell u a spoiled hp that you wont know that it is spoiled till you used it a few times.
Originally posted by aku1b0d0:becoz they cant tolerate good english?
cos u chao ah lian!Originally posted by ditzy:I part time sell handphones, but I not ah beng leh.![]()
everyday got free cai peng to eat i dun mind lehOriginally posted by de_middle:want u to be his GF mah![]()