got long legsOriginally posted by gLc:orh... i know which one u talking about.. but she no chest lei..![]()

go dg see urself la.Originally posted by BrUtUs:
damn u. no wonder the keyboard so sticky.Originally posted by robin818:wa lao that one i saw her wearing hot shorts until damn short my didi hot.. now i keep going there buy snack when surf porn using their pc
she is my gf.. u all dun always go there to beo her i tell u.. if not i go there bring knife backstab u all when playing game. i dun go there to play game i go there talk to her on msn and surf xiaxue.blogspot.com sometime if shop nobody then we will do special thing below counter.. song laOriginally posted by gLc:u always go there play ah? shes always there de..
Originally posted by robin818:she is my gf.. u all dun always go there to beo her i tell u.. if not i go there bring knife backstab u all when playing game. i dun go there to play game i go there talk to her on msn and surf xiaxue.blogspot.com sometime if shop nobody then we will do special thing below counter.. song la
aiseh. obasan jealous liao.Originally posted by FireIce:wats the obssession with my grandma huh?
u all si ginahs.............
whats ljb?Originally posted by Orange*Asterisk:![]()
i bet u are the uncle with tat ljb.
lan jia0 bin.Originally posted by gLc:whats ljb?![]()
bo lei. nvm next week i free i go.. den i pretend use hp, den go snap a picture...Originally posted by Orange*Asterisk:lan jia0 bin.
anyone got that counter lady picture?![]()
goodOriginally posted by gLc:bo lei. nvm next week i free i go.. den i pretend use hp, den go snap a picture...![]()
eeyer the other guy, i think its the manager his face sibei chao, hair comb till so sideways... yucks. Ya, hes the manager there... the girl is ok lah.![]()