how come mookie always eat nice stuff?Originally posted by MooKu:I'm a Pacifier.
I was going to bed already! But I got hungry
*munchies on home-made potato salad with pink ham and purple potatoes*
never give me some?Originally posted by MooKu:I'm a Pacifier.
I was going to bed already! But I got hungry
*munchies on home-made potato salad with pink ham and purple potatoes*
Always?Originally posted by laurence82:how come mookie always eat nice stuff?
me boiling campbell chickie mushroom soup now![]()
I don't buy petrol one, because the petrol discounts are so messy I don't know which to buy...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:never give me some?
i'm hungry too.![]()
why never eat?Originally posted by FireIce:me oso hungry leh
no eat dinner............
food la.Originally posted by MooKu:I don't buy petrol one, because the petrol discounts are so messy I don't know which to buy...
Give u cooking oil can?
exerciseOriginally posted by FireIce:i jian fei
I thought you said you coming back?Originally posted by GHoST_18:![]()
Petrol is car food mah.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:food la.![]()
come on. toyota is a nick.Originally posted by MooKu:Petrol is car food mah.
Oh no wait, cars need water too.
/me passes toto a glass of water
not in nov mah...Originally posted by MooKu:I thought you said you coming back?
and corolla is a peter.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:come on. toyota is a nick.![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:and corolla is a peter.
a nick? O RLY? then u cannot drive past anymore worr
ok la ok la I share some salad with you...
*passes toto a fork*
budden u said u will come back when godma goes backOriginally posted by GHoST_18:not in nov mah...![]()
tmr ur nails should be berry dry leow...Originally posted by FireIce:shd i go blading tml?
but i jus did mani and pedi...................
ehh....Originally posted by MooKu:budden u said u will come back when godma goes back
oz got what things good to buy ah?
my brother's returning soon...
wanna get him to buy some things for me while there's a chance...
i dun wanna spoil them..........Originally posted by MooKu:tmr ur nails should be berry dry leow...
if the weather's good, why not?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:ehh....
depends on what u like...?![]()
who going off?Originally posted by MooKu:
i only know of nougats.
so much cheaper there than there.
goodnight gui~
sleep sweet