sekarli they come over here, take screenshots, post at stomp and complainOriginally posted by ^tamago^:second that.![]()
I'm not done yet.Originally posted by ^tamago^:second that.![]()
sekarli i go take screenshots, post at edmw and complainOriginally posted by ditzy:I'm not done yet.
EDMW IS A FORUM FOR STUPID RETARDS.![]()
i challenge those ppl to come here and take all these quotes, and send to STOMP and complain, this shows how stupid they are, bo liao and waste their bloody time!!!Originally posted by laurence82:sekarli they come over here, take screenshots, post at stomp and complain![]()
hey sexual activities are good forms of exercise and i heard it can have thereupathic effectsOriginally posted by Haoz30:Some facts abt 7-11 :
Not all open 24hrs...
Those 7-11 in Hospitals dun sell ciggies....
But they sell condom.....
I know no link... but juz a strange fact. They dun encourage smokin in Hospital compound, but encourage sexual activities in the compound?![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:sekarli i go take screenshots, post at edmw and complain![]()
Originally posted by bobbyaw:i challenge those ppl to come here and take all these quotes, and send to STOMP and complain, this shows how stupid they are, bo liao and waste their bloody time!!!
Come lah, u all so called STOMP supporters!!!![]()
hee hee heeOriginally posted by Ito_^:we really shld have a forums war some time.![]()
for doctors and nurses one.Originally posted by Haoz30:Some facts abt 7-11 :
Not all open 24hrs...
Those 7-11 in Hospitals dun sell ciggies....
But they sell condom.....
I know no link... but juz a strange fact. They dun encourage smokin in Hospital compound, but encourage sexual activities in the compound?![]()