can fry chicken egg on the cpu liaoOriginally posted by SixSentinels:I used SpeedFan software to check internal/external computer temperature and it recorded a shocking 74 degrees celsius internal temperature during gaming and 61 degrees celsius normal use. The normal temperature should be between 45-55 degrees. I checked my internal fan and its not dusty plus i have 2 external fans blowing at my CPU. I don't see how it's heating up so badly...And there's no more slots to add any more internal fans. So what do I do now? Can anyone help?

Originally posted by TehJarVu:ask computer eat panadol
lol...your computer is hot!Originally posted by ditzy:Don't worry lar, your comp can tahan one lar, if cannot, already die long ago liao lar.![]()

Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):only play game in winter lor......![]()
small case lah... last time my video card even when i am still online lor.. and i msg my frens saying that "gtg my cpu on fire" but my frens all dun believe mi.. say i big hole dun wan to talk to them also dun have to give stupid excuses lor...Originally posted by SixSentinels:eh be serious la plz...my computer sometimes suddenly make frying sound (like frying scrambled eggs) and the whole system freeze...i can find no other solution liao...can anyone help me? i will try emailing digital life for answer but i hope you guys can help me in the meantime...![]()