I am not sad. You shld at least respect my lifestyle.Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:man. you are sad.
did you know that smokers have 50% higher chance of impotency compare to non-smokers?Originally posted by digicharat:it improves your sexual abilities.
Actually, smokers always smoke after meal so it have no effect on our appetite. And I notice a lot of xiao di di and xiao mei mei who have no idea what smoking is really abt and come in here to share those info from textbooks. I strongly encourage them to take their first stick to know the real things.Originally posted by blu_sky:spoil ur appetite, can keep body slim
hmmm, in tat case they shd double up their normal intake and increase their chance of dying.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Girl, it's a fallacy that smokers sure die young. Some of the smokers i see still live much longer than non-smokers and very healthy too.![]()
I talking abt smoking, not my educational level, dude.Originally posted by crossover:i've been smokign since sec2 and recently finished A's. gotta admit that smoking see me through sleepless nights and stressful mugging periods BUT i can never deny smoking is certainly very bad. and nus superstar pls stop being so xia lan. i guess many wud agree. esp. abt going nus and join u tt signature. pls la u think only u can go nus ah. lan jiao u paikia meh. now ah beng ah seng not in trend liao leh.
it has long terms effects...Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Actually, smokers always smoke after meal so it have no effect on our appetite. And I notice a lot of xiao di di and xiao mei mei who have no idea what smoking is really abt and come in here to share those info from textbooks. I strongly encourage them to take their first stick to know the real things.
Encourage?!Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Actually, smokers always smoke after meal so it have no effect on our appetite. And I notice a lot of xiao di di and xiao mei mei who have no idea what smoking is really abt and come in here to share those info from textbooks. I strongly encourage them to take their first stick to know the real things.
no. Some people can skip lunch easily cos they smoke.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Actually, smokers always smoke after meal so it have no effect on our appetite. And I notice a lot of xiao di di and xiao mei mei who have no idea what smoking is really abt and come in here to share those info from textbooks. I strongly encourage them to take their first stick to know the real things.
Win.Originally posted by ditzy:The economy moves. Everyone benefits.![]()
i didnt know one needs a good reason to smoke.Originally posted by SexyChin:Stop trying to find excuses for yourself to continue smoking.![]()
do you drink and smoke?Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:smoking is like drinking, helps in socialising.![]()
Weed and Marijuana are drugs. I will never break the law. Smoking is good when you are waiting for bus, at least got something to do while non-smoker just stare and wait.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Cigarettes give u cancer n all that other crap stuff~
why smoke something that doesnt benefit u at all ? that only harms ur body!
GO NATURAL! SMOKE WEED! SMOKE MARIJUANA! It moves the economy too! n it benefits ur health n those around you!
got radio lei, handphone, books etc.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Weed and Marijuana are drugs. I will never break the law. Smoking is good when you are waiting for bus, at least got something to do while non-smoker just stare and wait.
u are not breaking the law if its legal!Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Weed and Marijuana are drugs. I will never break the law. Smoking is good when you are waiting for bus, at least got something to do while non-smoker just stare and wait.