ask for the girl's name, next time zhi ming dao xing and say u want XXX to cut for u.....but like that, boy ask girl's name and always select her to cut....a bit weird leh.....you got see it before? but maybe you yourself is girl, no problem.
no wat, very normal...Originally posted by Nikar2:but like that, boy ask girl's name and always select her to cut....a bit weird leh.....you got see it before? but maybe you yourself is girl, no problem.
When you go to the salon, just make sure the guy is busy with another customer, then it'll be other than him cutting for you lor. If he's the one not busy, then you take a short walk come back later and see if he's busy or not lor. Wah lau eh. I have to think of everything for you.but KNN....i'm customer leh! do i have to stoop so low, be so miserable like a rat and resort to this method? KNN........if he wants to cut for me, i'll tell him to fark off, in a polite way. if he bua-song, want to fight, then i ask him settle outside liao.
You say until you so big fark, think he see your seow lian face, he throw you one cent coin, you have to throw him back the change.Originally posted by Nikar2:yeah, Shunji Matsuo outlets so far.....crazy to go into city just to let them cut.
but KNN....i'm customer leh! do i have to stoop so low, be so miserable like a rat and resort to this method? KNN........if he wants to cut for me, i'll tell him to fark off, in a polite way. if he bua-song, want to fight, then i ask him settle outside liao.
at most i break each and every single of his finger bones so that he don't go around and insult the art of hairdressing. KNN.
You say until you so big fark, think he see your seow lian face, he throw you one cent coin, you have to throw him back the change.no lah, i seriously mad liao. KNN......go haircutting, pay money, still have to see his face-color? i'm going to fark him till he bleed.
Can understand why he want to give you such a freakish haircut now.Originally posted by Nikar2:no lah, i seriously mad liao. KNN......go haircutting, pay money, still have to see his face-color? i'm going to fark him till he bleed.
next time, got chance, i post the video on youtube.com.
u nvr cut hair b4 ah? got which seat for which hairdresser one meh?Originally posted by jay_rocks:hmm, nxt time when u go cut ur hair, wait thr. after the girl hairdresser finished cutting, chiong to her seat
Originally posted by Nikar2:even if it's Chiling Lin who cuts my hair and she gives me freak hairstyle, then i also will hate her. KNN.
just ask for one of the girls if you know her name. what can the guy do? ask the gal hairdresser to sabo you?but if i ask for other hairdressers to cut my hair, then won't the guy feel embarrased and malu? it's like bursting his pride and ego in front of everyone.
you sure have unnecessary worriesOriginally posted by Nikar2:hi all,
went to a neighbourhood salon to cut my hair today. inside got 4 hairdressers, 3 girls and 1 male. have gone there for months already and the girls always cut my hair, but today, the male cut it. gave me a totally freakish haircut which is totally not what i want : it's worse than ah-pek hairstyle; more like tekong recruit hairstyle. die liao.
next time i'm going there to cut, if the male wants to cut for me again, is it polite to tell him "Sorry, but I rather wait for those 3 (ladies) to cut for me, because they're more accustomed to cutting my hairstyle". Has anyone tried this? because i scared later he bua song and give me gangster look.
I've phrased it very politely already, and am gonna try it next time. because i scared if i say that, later everyone will think i'm a pervert and only want girls to cut my hair. i'm not a pervert, though. even if it's a transsexual who's cutting my hair and he/she gives me the right hairstyle i want, i also don't mind. in fact, i'll also worship him. and even if it's Chiling Lin who cuts my hair and she gives me freak hairstyle, then i also will hate her. KNN.
thanks all,
nikar.