no lah, most rich people(99%) is chasing for more discount like everyday also end-year sale.Originally posted by kookeee:hi every1, this is my first post. i juz wan to share a bad experience of mine:
.......etc
sori to stereotyping here. i know not all rich people are lidat...![]()
then she ask why speak this way, you answer: YOU ASK FOR IT!Originally posted by mochou:if you are commission based, do the trick fymk said, push her the most expensive thing and challenge her wealth, since she talk big, make her "buy it or admit you cant afford it".
If you dont get commission by selling products, then you can do other things, things that you dont break the rules as a staff. I mean you can be scarstic, but reamain polite at the same time.
She ask for your manager right? say to her nicely "Just a minute i will ask my manager to come." The shout(shout to your manager, not to her) as loud as possible so that the crowd can hear you, "Mr.XXXX, a very rich lady who drives a BMW is looking for you, please come over!" You are doing it as she requested, you was not rude to her, so she cant complain you.
The super rich ppl are not like that. It's only those half past six rich ppl are like that. She drives BMW? Is it fully paid for, or is she working her butt out to pay off the car loan?Originally posted by kookeee:hi every1, this is my first post. i juz wan to share a bad experience of mine:
Recently i started to work part time as a sales promoter. Yesterday got this lady walk into the shop and ask me about the info of product A (in a very rude manner). i then told her some basic info on it. However as we are having promotion on product B, which is very similar to product A, so i ask if she is interested as the price is alot cheaper. Then she said," what! you think i cannot afford is it? i drive a BMW ok? My salary is much more than your cheap labour" then she ask to see my manager...i was like WTF, i m trying to give her a better deal and she said something lidat. Luckily my manager understand and so did not reprimand me. My point here is tat these rich people think tat they got some money they can be so demanding and overbearing. They dun even care what others feel. i am still a student loh, how can my salary be so high. wahlao dun even use her brain. I juz cant stand people like her.
how was that possible?Originally posted by Cool-gal:normally i will show those arrogant customers one kind of face til they buey tahan and leave. simple. show them ur most "kiam par" face, as they cant beat u, they sure walk off.
why not make them angry instead of making ourselves angry.
hey you gota nice name, my id s***Originally posted by Deunamist:that woman probably became rich ONLY because she married a rich man.
my kah doesn't require me to apply loans... it a gift from godOriginally posted by Honeybunz:The super rich ppl are not like that. It's only those half past six rich ppl are like that. She drives BMW? Is it fully paid for, or is she working her butt out to pay off the car loan?
You just tell her, Auntie.. Walau, you wear until like this, still dare to wear BMW huh? What u mean by cheap labour? Do i look that cheap like yr own dress? Pls go and look at the mirror and see your face looks like a durian fall from the tree !!!Originally posted by kookeee:hi every1, this is my first post. i juz wan to share a bad experience of mine:
Recently i started to work part time as a sales promoter. Yesterday got this lady walk into the shop and ask me about the info of product A (in a very rude manner). i then told her some basic info on it. However as we are having promotion on product B, which is very similar to product A, so i ask if she is interested as the price is alot cheaper. Then she said," what! you think i cannot afford is it? i drive a BMW ok? My salary is much more than your cheap labour" then she ask to see my manager...i was like WTF, i m trying to give her a better deal and she said something lidat. Luckily my manager understand and so did not reprimand me. My point here is tat these rich people think tat they got some money they can be so demanding and overbearing. They dun even care what others feel. i am still a student loh, how can my salary be so high. wahlao dun even use her brain. I juz cant stand people like her.
i'm experiencing it nnow and i'm not even average rich!Originally posted by BrUtUs:yes not all are like tat... but those who are arrogant will get their karma later on...
Originally posted by Quarteto Da Pinga:how was that possible?
i'm look arrogant too, a great deal of it...
but acutally i'm just very shy, that's my bad side...
i tend to evade ppl while walking, usually i move to teh grass
to let whoever walk on the concrete pass
u talk to me face to face ya know!
ppl like me don't have a normal childhood
well said , totally agree .Originally posted by banzie:There are rich people who are humble.. esp those who are entrepurneurs where they started off with nothing and a zero... they know how is it like... so even their rich they can be quite humble...
there are the people who become rich by doing nothing... either married into a rich family or born rich... these people... i can't say more... there are exception too...
I remember in Spore, many people bought luxury cars n they cannot pay for it.Originally posted by Honeybunz:The super rich ppl are not like that. It's only those half past six rich ppl are like that. She drives BMW? Is it fully paid for, or is she working her butt out to pay off the car loan?
Perhaps next time you wanna try something like "it's better value for money.."Originally posted by kookeee:its like i m caught in the middle of nowhere...some customer if u dun tell them the better deal they complain, some like this woman, you give them a better deal they KBKB, sian tat they are rich. i oso dun know how. the manager did tell me to judge the customer, but how to judge...lol its not written on their face
she's living on her salary, how rich do you think she is with an attitude like that ?Originally posted by kookeee:" what! you think i cannot afford is it? i drive a BMW ok? My salary is much more than your cheap labour"
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:she's living on her salary, how rich do you think she is with an attitude like that ?
hmmmm most people who brag about something usually dont have itOriginally posted by kookeee:hi every1, this is my first post. i juz wan to share a bad experience of mine: