i dont see any tableOriginally posted by FireIce:ours we settle under table
urs is a confirmed date
no need fight
hahahahaa!Originally posted by FireIce:who ask u geh kiang wanna hijack
now u bao the date hor
i go tmm with lau
ah lau is mineOriginally posted by udontknowme:i want date with lau worrrrrr......
trade secret. if i show u all my knives under my coat, u will use them to kill me.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:how the hell you do it?
darn is so weird.![]()
nabeiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ah lau is mine![]()
just now we tmm in msn liao![]()
simi is tmm ar?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ah lau is mine![]()
one monkey..one bananaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ah lau is mine![]()
u not allowed to go horOriginally posted by StarPuppy:wah..the cosplay cafe looks good![]()
dont like that la.Originally posted by ^tamago^:trade secret. if i show u all my knives under my coat, u will use them to kill me.
i wan ah lau! i wan ah lau! i wan ah lau! i wan ah lau!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:who ask u geh kiang wanna hijack
now u bao the date hor
i go tmm with lau
we shall seeOriginally posted by udontknowme:nabei
si monkey
i will fly back from pluto one day and eat monkey brainhohoho~
open liao ah?????Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah..the cosplay cafe looks good![]()
tian mi miOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:simi is tmm ar?
ta ma ma?
this crapbox move real fast.![]()
YES!!Originally posted by laurence82:i dont want to date udon and fifi
i go date monkey

tian mi miOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:simi is tmm ar?
ta ma ma?
this crapbox move real fast.![]()
toopid eggOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i wan ah lau! i wan ah lau! i wan ah lau! i wan ah lau!!!!![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:tian mi mi![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:gu niang bouncer now then come
so late liaos no need to go work meh, gu niang bouncer?