Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Was previously hounded by Private Message by a forumer here.
Who insisted that he is 18 years old. Living with his sexy mother and was trying to ask around whether is it okay to be turned on by his sexy mother.
And he keeps apologising with most of his PMs where he asked some personal sexual questions. Trying to sound innocent and truly asking for opinions.
Recently, he added me on MSN messenger.
And he just now, is contacting me and identify himself as Judy with a picture of a mature pretty lady.
Now. On MSN, he is begging me not to reveal his identity, his email address or even report him to the authorities.
I hate liers, and liers on the net is even much more despicable.
That does it. Since he still refuses to come clean about who he is, or insisting to try to hookwinked other females online using messengers. I am posting this, as well as copying his msn messages to an open blogs.
WTH!!! I kena trick yet i believe tat person so much... haiz... same thing lor... she PM mi then say hi then say dun mind can give MSN email then chat there or not. say gt things to ask. Then she bluff mi say her age is 44f. say can be my mum. then i believe her. let her add mi lor.
then she say she wanna ask mi qns and say hope i wun feel offended. and say is related to sex. then say at my age the guys hw they turned on at bed. then i nv answer say i dunno. then i ask her wat she working as, then she say she work in citibank as private banking. then she say she lives at yio chu kang rd the condominium then she gt a son studying at NYP age 18. then i thought is real. but she onli ask mi one sex qns then nv ask liao lei...
why she bluff u all with different story as mine. she say is her son teach her to use MSN then plus she say she is divorce liao le. But sound veri real lei... haiz... feel so cheated sia...