what does ah bu nen nen in your topic refer to?Originally posted by Quarteto Da Pinga:hey they running chained provision store one ya know?
they don't even require cashier machine, they use mental calculation.
u see why they r become computer engineer, doctorate somemore.
once i asked them, uncle u sell beer?
he said to me....U SIAO AH, we sell only cigarettes.
later on i think he was quite right.
Originally posted by Quarteto Da Pinga:out of point.... as always....
one quick post b4 i....u don't have to know!
what the heck is chinese doing here in SEasia?
this is not our mother land!
our mother land is supposed to be having 4 seasons, winter, autumn
blame the jap invasion, blame the corruption in china, blame our ancestors century ago
no job, cannot survive, death is not the option, come to singapura, worked ass coolies, dock worker... some even got sick and die
we should return singapore to it's natives inhabitants
jap overtook china, chineses came here overtook singapore, now PRC still coming as well, asked them............education good over here.
they go to siloso beach, walking around wearing underwear, not swimiming trunk, absolute outrageous!
PRC need to be more conservative.
xin si dai, some female westerners think they can go topless...
policmen good... can confront them...heh!
we gave it a multi racial harmony title, we don't have adequate water source(solved already)
but the climate still very hot leh
invent a portable feather light cooling device which could be strapped onto the interior and provides cool air for the wearer.... prices must be highly affordable...
easily fustrated ppl like me...ain't rich.... we need financial-aid
Originally posted by Quarteto Da Pinga:well my ancestors(mother side) used to be quite rich, they ran furnitures, charcoal and hardware shops in china prior WW2 in asia...
got bankrupted by the war, damn........otherwise now i towkay liao...
Originally posted by Quarteto Da Pinga:well my ancestors(mother side) used to be quite rich, they ran furnitures, charcoal and hardware shops in china prior WW2 in asia...
he's going one big round to shoot immigrantsOriginally posted by sermodabian:Seriously, I dunno what's your point. But doesn't matter, I won't take you seriously.
i think it is a rude way of referring to the indians.Originally posted by Phoebie:what does ah bu nen nen in your topic refer to?
they are rich laOriginally posted by Quarteto Da Pinga:well my ancestors(mother side) used to be quite rich, they ran furnitures, charcoal and hardware shops in china prior WW2 in asia...