u sneeze often?Originally posted by martin_lim85:i sometime bo liao will call back my ops rm and say
me: HELLO!!! THIS IS MAJ(NS) LIM!!! who is this???
REC XXX: sir this is REC XXX
me: $#$#!$#!#%$ why my flight programme never update?!
REC XXX: sorry sir i forget
me:I'M GOING TO CHARGE U
REC XXX:![]()
me:joking lah its me
REC XXX: -_____________________-""""""""![]()
i told you liao, it wasn't me, it was another friendOriginally posted by Agenda:not msg for the person next morning wake up listen?
Originally posted by mr_sotong:u sneeze often?![]()
but wat if the 1 answering is the real person?Originally posted by martin_lim85:works well on rec and pte
then say oops wrong numberOriginally posted by mr_sotong:but wat if the 1 answering is the real person?![]()
no acting cute here..Originally posted by xia0sot0ng:yEa.. wAs prankked bY my fren, a girl.
she smS me n saiD thosE muShy stuffs
i replieD u goT thE wrong peRson
andd she replieD no,i noE itS u.. stoP avoiDing me.....
-.- ii thiink shE ishh juS tOo borEdd ..![]()
stupid cloneOriginally posted by xia0sot0ng:yEa.. wAs prankked bY my fren, a girl.
she smS me n saiD thosE muShy stuffs
i replieD u goT thE wrong peRson
andd she replieD no,i noE itS u.. stoP avoiDing me.....
-.- ii thiink shE ishh juS tOo borEdd ..![]()
she is not a clone.. trust me..Originally posted by Chelzea:stupid clonenoe hw to put words in yr siggy ar on yr ist post
Originally posted by mhcampboy:she is not a clone.. trust me..![]()
you itchy beech!!Originally posted by Chelzea:sotong ar,me 18 chi male herecan b friends anot