So you toking your house ceiling very high lah? Normally houses with high ceilings are those of semi detached or 2 storey houses.Originally posted by missqi:everyone house the ceiling diff height....
how to compare.![]()
no la....................Originally posted by Bontakun:So you toking your house ceiling very high lah? Normally houses with high ceilings are those of semi detached or 2 storey houses.
You rich lah...![]()
Most HDB flats da ceiling height are ard the same. Only condos, semi detached and others have diff height.Originally posted by missqi:no la....................
Diff houses really got diff ceiling heights ma.![]()
Bungalows leh?Originally posted by Bontakun:Most HDB flats da ceiling height are ard the same. Only condos, semi detached and others have diff height.
Refer to below liao.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bungalows leh?
Originally posted by missqi:no la....................
Diff houses really got diff ceiling heights ma.![]()
climbupachaircanliaoOriginally posted by the.owl:jumpthencantouchlor.
sincewhenyoubecomenospacebarOriginally posted by the.owl:jumpthencantouchlor.
no larOriginally posted by LinkageII:standing still ar?![]()
My hdb flat I need stool to touch the ceiling, but only need to stretch to touch the beams.Originally posted by Bontakun:So you toking your house ceiling very high lah? Normally houses with high ceilings are those of semi detached or 2 storey houses.
You rich lah...![]()
Is da SHORT...? How tall is da stool...? Or you too tall liao?Originally posted by ditzy:My hdb flat I need stool to touch the ceiling, but only need to stretch to touch the beams.![]()
wah then u must be very tall la..Originally posted by ditzy:My hdb flat I need stool to touch the ceiling, but only need to stretch to touch the beams.![]()
Yes, I am quite tall, more than 174cm.Originally posted by LinkageII:wah then u must be very tall la..
sorry la tamade, a few days ago i accidentally spill juice over my keyboard, then my spacebar now become very sluggish i think maybe got sticky stuff left in the tiny crevicesin the springs, must press damn hard to use the space bar.Originally posted by udontknowme:sincewhenyoubecomenospacebar