the purpose of bar is to keep people where they belong.Originally posted by fudgester:Well, the trash has to go somewhere, doesn't it?
Do you want trash to pile up in the other forums or dump it all in the Bar?![]()
X2Originally posted by Bontakun:I don't think the bar should be closed. Its those clones and "talkers who don't do" who should be rooted out.
thought they already made many home videos liao?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:If Bar is closed, can you account for the increment of crime involving teenage sex?![]()
y not we don't close down bar but ban you clones insteadOriginally posted by Meat Pao:Do you agree the Bar forum should be closed?
I suggest it to be closed.
Just look at the topics there. Nothing, just some people trolling and writing complete nonsense, like they are trying to write very bad stuff on purpose.
It's supposed to be a Forum for adults for adult topics. But I think no adults go there to discuss anything, it's almost like a dirty jokes forum. But a lousy one.
I think it should be closed, do you agree?
Please vote, then we can suggest to the Admin.
1. Yes I agree the Bar forum should be closed.
2. No I dont think it should be closed.
3. Undecided/ dont care/ neutral.
Thank you,
Meat Pao.
Proponent, Anti Bar Movement.
hey hey u wan to tio ar? what close sgsexforums?? knn it's for adult to talk about sex one ok.. no like bar one hor...Originally posted by kenn3th:cannot!! later those clones and their owners start to go around sgforums to spawn sextual topics... i do nt wish for chit chat to be a chit chat place for porno stuffs... therefore... i DISAGREE![]()
hey.. u missed out sgsexforums.. if u wann close bar, why nt close it too?
wah act cute leh you... practicing letter writing is itOriginally posted by Meat Pao:Do you agree the Bar forum should be closed?
I suggest it to be closed.
Just look at the topics there. Nothing, just some people trolling and writing complete nonsense, like they are trying to write very bad stuff on purpose.
It's supposed to be a Forum for adults for adult topics. But I think no adults go there to discuss anything, it's almost like a dirty jokes forum. But a lousy one.
I think it should be closed, do you agree?
Please vote, then we can suggest to the Admin.
1. Yes I agree the Bar forum should be closed.
2. No I dont think it should be closed.
3. Undecided/ dont care/ neutral.
Thank you,
Meat Pao.
Proponent, Anti Bar Movement.
i dont believe he nvr go enjoy the stories there beforeOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):hey hey u wan to tio ar? what close sgsexforums?? knn it's for adult to talk about sex one ok.. no like bar one hor...![]()