Let's say you own a brand new black suzuki swift. Then I came along, you dunno me, never seen me in your entire life, don't know what I look like, never even hear my voice before. Then one fine day, I called you on the telephone and ask to lend your car for one day. Would you let me borrow it?Originally posted by TehJarVu:one-time use can't you borrow?!
wah lau, i borrow from ppl i know lah..Originally posted by ditzy:Let's say you own a brand new black suzuki swift. Then I came along, you dunno me, never seen me in your entire life, don't know what I look like, never even hear my voice before. Then one fine day, I called you on the telephone and ask to lend your car for one day. Would you let me borrow it?![]()
u know me ryte?Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah lau, i borrow from ppl i know lah..
price diff btwn guitar and a car is too bigOriginally posted by aku1b0d0:u know me ryte?
can i borrow ur suzuki swift?![]()
i dunno uOriginally posted by aku1b0d0:u know me ryte?
can i borrow ur suzuki swift?![]()
he is a jc student...Originally posted by smartboy4:$5 ? greatest joke since i was born 15 yrs ago.
i think u're talking about acoustic or classical guitars here since for that price, i dont think you can get anything more.
for $5, you can get a pack of nylon guitar strings
retarded like your nick says
$5.00?? $5.00/min rental charge isit??Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:It's probably for a one-time use only, so if anyone can suggest me a place to get a guitar (preferably not more than $5.00), that would be great.![]()
Don't take me literally moron; my point was it has to be cheap.Originally posted by smartboy4:$5 ? greatest joke since i was born 15 yrs ago.
i think u're talking about acoustic or classical guitars here since for that price, i dont think you can get anything more.
for $5, you can get a pack of nylon guitar strings
retarded like your nick says
hey say with u lehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i dunno u
and the one who has a suzuki swift (black colour) is ditzy, u know him right?![]()
eh u cant borrow from your classmates?Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:It's probably for a one-time use only, so if anyone can suggest me a place to get a guitar (preferably not more than $5.00), that would be great.![]()
LOL 5 dollars???Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:It's probably for a one-time use only, so if anyone can suggest me a place to get a guitar (preferably not more than $5.00), that would be great.![]()
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i foresee TS wants to get a guitar and learn just one song.then jio one girl out...sing a song for her...and hope that she becomes his gf...
don't thing i don't know...![]()
I saying for example if he has.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:hey say with u leh
ssh! dont say loud loud!Originally posted by ditzy:I saying for example if he has.![]()