there is no tell taleOriginally posted by banzie:i mean a girl whom after you married is gonna be a big spendthrift, professional tai tai that shops all day and don't do work, house work or career, someone who bascially contributes nothing to your relationship... maybe pretty but hard to pamper.... somemore suscpicious....
how ar?
I havea feeling i am able to attract this type of girls leh.... tai tai all day... I don't mind lah but I prefer some one with aspiration and personality.... what are the tell tale signs of girls like tat?
Yea only stupid rich people who are born with a sliver spoon would think of looking for girls like tat or can't be bothered to have or not a woman like tat for life... Often only the REAL successful people are selective in the people who are around them. Survey had shown these, ever read the millionaire minds? Maybe that's why you never had to worry...Originally posted by bozo43:If you can afford and attract them, I dont think u will be asking this kind of silly question bro.
Only people who like to think they can afford and attract the trophy women ever thinks like that.
Bro trophy women can smell insecurity from a mile a way, so just move over lah.
banzie like this howOriginally posted by banzie:i mean a girl whom after you married is gonna be a big spendthrift, professional tai tai that shops all day and don't do work, house work or career, someone who bascially contributes nothing to your relationship... maybe not pretty but hard to pamper.... somemore suscpicious....
how ar?
I havea feeling i am able to attract this type of girls leh.... tai tai all day... I don't mind lah but I prefer some one with aspiration and personality.... what are the tell tale signs of girls like tat?
I wouldn't even be worrying if tat is the case...Originally posted by mrsmall:banzie like this how
ok for u![]()
What kok u talkin, eh u bag trophy wife for what??? turn her into a maid ah?? KNN, to show off mah, it's a statement boy. You want maid get indon lah, women are to be lavished and pampered, so that they will serve you well when it matters.Originally posted by banzie:Yea only stupid rich people who are born with a sliver spoon would think of looking for girls like tat or can't be bothered to have or not a woman like tat for life... Often only the REAL successful people are selective in the people who are around them. Survey had shown these, ever read the millionaire minds? Maybe that's why you never had to worry...
My kinda woman!!! YeahhhhhhhhOriginally posted by missqi:Just stay away from girls like me.
Daddy says whoever marries me must be warned that I don't cook, clean, wash, iron, and must come with a maid.
Without the warning, he says I will be divorced.![]()
you got this idea from the channel 8 9pm TV drama isn't it.Originally posted by banzie:i mean a girl whom after you married is gonna be a big spendthrift, professional tai tai that shops all day and don't do work, house work or career, someone who bascially contributes nothing to your relationship... maybe pretty but hard to pamper.... somemore suscpicious....
how ar?
I agreeOriginally posted by ditzy:You don't have to look for them, they will look for you.![]()
Must be lah...Originally posted by Phoebie:you got this idea from the channel 8 9pm TV drama isn't it.
Brother, trophy wife not necessarily bimbo. It's women other men desire. She can be very successful woman also. Like Tsang Tze Yi, hypothetically, if you score a wife like that u say trophy or not? At same time she is also very successful careerwise.Originally posted by banzie:Nope sorry I only looking for a wife to be life partner... not neccessary at home but in career too... Somone that compliment me in my strength....
There are many great people who has a supporting wife behind... tat's why people say every great man has a woman behind... not a bimbo trophy... I doubt you will have a great success in life...
She don't need to possess all the above... but as much as possible the least of wat i mention....Originally posted by bozo43:Brother, trophy wife not necessarily bimbo. It's women other men desire. She can be very successful woman also. Like Tsang Tze Yi, hypothetically, if you score a wife like that u say trophy or not? At same time she is also very successful careerwise.
So let me get this right, u want a woman who is
1. pretty,
2. intelligent,
3. can make money (so that she can pay half the bill),
4. come back have to cook you dinner (must taste good),
5. wash and iron your clothes,
6. clean the toilet,
7. mop the floor,
8. walk the dog,
9. throw the rubbish,
10. take your bullshit
11. give u a good bj,
12. f**k like a rabbit, and
13. take it up the ass
all for the love of a "great" man and stand behind him to support him??!!!
U find one like that you better let me know, I will make sure she doesn't need to work, will pay her big allowance, hire her a maid all she has to do is humor me, give me a good time every now and then and look good for me.
All things being equal u tink who she choose ah???
Stop dreaming brother.