female toilet also very smelly and dirtyOriginally posted by Sharingan_ichigo:hmm..sometimes sort of dirty and quite disgusting...dun you think so? i dunno abt female toilet la...but some male toilets out there...realli got a very stinking smell and sometimes the toilet bowl even has uncleared craps...hmm...some MRT stations are like that..what do you think?
its not the matter of can use or not lehz..sometimes you cannot even use lor..you wanna pang sai...then the toilet bowl so dirty and stinky..how you use..imagine there's those small drips of sh|ts on the toilet bowl..how you gonna use?Originally posted by Mervyn>_<:Hiyah,can use,can already
if everyone were to do that, then the toilet cleaners how?Originally posted by seow:If every singaporean treated public toilets like the one they have at home, this problem would not exist.![]()
Originally posted by sermodabian:Got once I went to Clementi toilet. Bo bian have to go. Then inside very crowded. Then I waited outside the cubicle. Then the uncle inside finished and came out. Guess what. Its the squatting type and he didn't even flush and left the dump of thing there. And he still act as if very kind and directed me to his cubicle. KNN!![]()
the papers will be all over the floorOriginally posted by NT2:if install proper soap dispensers and tap and paper towels....such issue shld be solved.
haahaa.Originally posted by sermodabian:Got once I went to Clementi toilet. Bo bian have to go. Then inside very crowded. Then I waited outside the cubicle. Then the uncle inside finished and came out. Guess what. Its the squatting type and he didn't even flush and left the dump of thing there. And he still act as if very kind and directed me to his cubicle. KNN!![]()