That's why it deserve to be bombed. Demolish faster!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:is really a old place.![]()
no!Originally posted by kawasaki2:That's why it deserve to be bombed. Demolish faster!![]()
Anyone been to SPi tour before??Scary or not???i quite timid???Originally posted by toyota-corolla:no!
i must join SPI!![]()
is white house, excatly the same as the picture i took and post.Originally posted by Tayysj:can someone confirm if the building in this video is red house?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nNQSDT4EOEw
no right? is the dunno what white house u all said earlier right? but it looks quite red to me lei..
i like to explore, but i am timid too.Originally posted by hobochua:Anyone been to SPi tour before??Scary or not???i quite timid???![]()
Originally posted by Tayysj:
looks like white house to me.Originally posted by Tayysj:u havent ans me.. those pics are red house or white house.. like wad lor different pple sae different thing.. i am so confused
Originally posted by Combo Dudez:quote:Originally posted by Combo DudeZ:
better not last time me and my friend go then come back chalet something bad happen !
my friend got prosested until she fell down the stairs and then woke up knowing nth !
but i went in the red house before last time alot of rambutan trees with crow everywhere and also red ants .
the neighbout around wont care but sokme busybody with cars will come and shout at u -_-
got playground inside leh leftside !
ya.. something similar happened to my fren... hmm... wait... do i know both of u?Originally posted by wenyong90:My friend kana prosested till fell down the stair and worke up nth too! But she nv go to red house leh...Costa Sand got ghost! Wait a min,do i know u?
it's locked and more security was set up by the police recentlyOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:Heard it is the most supernatural place in Singapore,anyone got experience there???
This is at Kampong Buangkok.. Go SPI website to read the story..Originally posted by Komon:Who drew that?
Not sure.. but it had been unused for over 12 yrs liao..Originally posted by Kawazoe:im curious though, why arent this houses demolished by teh owner?
and tell us more stories of ur trips to tt red house!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
That is the white house.. red house is smaller. and not in a single block.. it consist of many. And Red house had been demolished only left the gate.Originally posted by Tayysj:http://image03.webshots.com/3/1/63/64/28016364AWnGxidzVH_ph.jpg
http://image03.webshots.com/3/8/14/91/27681491bwxdWOutmM_ph.jpg
http://image03.webshots.com/3/8/15/45/27681545ObmhzBUIsI_ph.jpg
http://image03.webshots.com/3/8/15/78/27681578JQdvbclMNs_ph.jpg
http://image03.webshots.com/3/8/20/15/27682015RGqfJCNvpV_ph.jpg
http://image03.webshots.com/3/1/64/45/28016445obDRXCHgab_ph.jpg
pics of the _____ house..
if you click the link and it says error 403 forbidden, try clicking refresh, if still cannot pls tell me i'll edit this post to link to the index page of the photos.. =)
sheese! is been demolished!Originally posted by Urroh:That is the white house.. red house is smaller. and not in a single block.. it consist of many. And Red house had been demolished only left the gate.
When you stare at the picture long enough, you will see her face slowly turn to you..Originally posted by Marco_Simone: