What is PTT? By the way, i'm serious in posting this question, so dont 'play play' with my thread.Originally posted by SGpork:PTT will help u![]()
think jean yeap will do a nice job it.. not sure the price thou but when u walk past a jean yip hair salon, there will b a board outside stating the price,Originally posted by klishcia:I'm thinking of doing hair extension cos i miss my long hair. My hair length now is shoulder length, can tie a short pony tail. I know Jean Yip have this service but i want to know apart for Jean Yip, where else provide this service.
Also, what is the charges? I want 'cheap and good' but if cannot then it must be good.![]()
I want to make hair longer ones, like real hair.. i think they use special glue to glue it on your real hair.Originally posted by dahliamorie:Hair extentions got many types leh. Got tubes one, got beads one, got wax one...
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Use whisky or brandy.
LOL I watched that episode on channel 5 before... got a good laugh out of it.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:the topic reminds me of mr bean being a hair cutter, then put dust on ppl's head to disguise as hair
LOL!Originally posted by browniebaobao:im not to the idea of putting someone's else hair on my head leh..
i juz find it eeee...
wat if that owner of the hair already passed away?
shoulder length is ok..
be patient ba.
dun have the smell meh?Originally posted by dahliamorie:LOL!
My friend got hair extentions at shunji matsuo I think. Then the hairdresser told her the hair is from some indian. Lol! I think they all get their fake hair stock from India?
Don't think so lah.. Think will go through some cleaning and drying process. Lol.Originally posted by browniebaobao:dun have the smell meh?
indians love to apply duno palm oil or wat to their hair de..
It takes years to have long hair leh... I also know natural hair is better..Originally posted by Y_Shun:wait for it to grow leh?
natural better ma![]()
ur hair shoulder length right?Originally posted by klishcia:It takes years to have long hair leh... I also know natural hair is better..![]()
Anybody got cheap ones to sell?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Use whisky or brandy.
THEY DO MILK BATH!!! and add some liquor in the milk....jkjkOriginally posted by dahliamorie:Don't think so lah.. Think will go through some cleaning and drying process. Lol.
-_-'''Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:THEY DO MILK BATH!!! and add some liquor in the milk....jkjk
Mine is black hair... I'm thinking of using Xiao Zhu's method, that is to use birth control pill mix it with shampoo, wash as normal. Hope it works... =xOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:If its back hair, i suggest natural is best, extensions are a waste of money. But if its fringe, you might want to use extensions, as i noe keeping fringes and taking care of it naturally is very difficult.![]()