ya loh.Originally posted by monoslayer:alan is my real name.![]()
Tammy lor...Originally posted by Chelzea:who is alanmore impt den e rest of us huh
striderz has 14GB of itOriginally posted by Chelzea:dis fella watch a lot of porn 1so dirty minded
oh ohOriginally posted by missqi:alan is the one who organised.![]()
how can u not know????????
wtf.
tt day i gg out with my mom lah.
mom>sgf![]()
x2!Originally posted by Chelzea:dis fella watch a lot of porn 1so dirty minded
oh no you dontOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:/run away.
corrupted liaoOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:x2!![]()
u noob.Originally posted by Chelzea:oh ohi dunno tammie is alan
ermmmm.... too much info...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:striderz has 14GB of ittook the whole night to transfer
Yes.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:you think what? national day parade ar?
pre-parade segment ar??![]()
reminds me of those kind souls who bought me this bear when i was in a accident when i was in primary 2+Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
This, for you to hug.![]()
i not gay mahOriginally posted by missqi:u noob.![]()
get lost! assshole!Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:oh no you dont![]()
the whole world knows only you dontOriginally posted by Chelzea:i not gay mah![]()
Indirectly saying you watch porn too?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:striderz has 14GB of ittook the whole night to transfer
dont want liao. like that i might as well wait for BBQ.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes.![]()
ermm, yr vital organs ok anotOriginally posted by dark_snowboy:reminds me of those kind souls who bought me this bear when i was in a accident when i was in primary 2+![]()
har, nw he wants to put to test his theory skillsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Indirectly saying you watch porn too?![]()
oi oi oi!Originally posted by Chelzea:ermm, yr vital organs ok anotstill can cum rite
he offered but my conscience says noOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Indirectly saying you watch porn too?![]()
hmmm, yea why? yours cant?Originally posted by Chelzea:ermm, yr vital organs ok anotstill can cum rite
Yeah... they are cute and can calm a person down.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:reminds me of those kind souls who bought me this bear when i was in a accident when i was in primary 2+![]()
kns.............Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:he offered but my conscience says no![]()
noti meOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:oi oi oi!
this is chit chat. not bar.![]()
Actually....no.Originally posted by laurence82:u and stella very close har?![]()