THat's the best reason for me not to even turn up.Originally posted by ^tamago^:wan come just come.
got tammy jie jie u noe.......
ooo, u come i then don go ahhOriginally posted by ditzy:Wah so near my place, but since hocklez is TBC, I won't go.
canOriginally posted by lpx88:Damn la have camp on that day...but even so..under 16s can play pool or not ah ..Sry.. i nvr play pool be4..
alamak....liddat also canOriginally posted by Chelzea:i buy u pay
On!Originally posted by Chelzea:coming>?
The only outing you'll go is when you're alone is it..?Originally posted by ditzy:THat's the best reason for me not to even turn up.
ok set, you don't come, I don't go.Originally posted by Hocklez:ooo, u come i then don go ahh
You don't go, I don't feel like going also.Originally posted by ditzy:Wah so near my place, but since hocklez is TBC, I won't go.
your nick, you shd be 18Originally posted by lpx88:Damn la have camp on that day...but even so..under 16s can play pool or not ah ..Sry.. i nvr play pool be4..
What do we have to do to convince you?Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Tammy is a jie jie..?
then you two go book a hotel room on your ownOriginally posted by ditzy:ok set, you don't come, I don't go.
What camp..?Originally posted by lpx88:Damn la have camp on that day...but even so..under 16s can play pool or not ah ..Sry.. i nvr play pool be4..
okie, set, we go your house nearby and burn it down after we finish makan.Originally posted by ditzy:THat's the best reason for me not to even turn up.
He's 3 years younger than me.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:your nick, you shd be 18
CCA bonding campOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:What camp..?
no la.....im only 15 Serious thoughOriginally posted by dark_snowboy:your nick, you shd be 18
Poke it with satay stick..Originally posted by ^tamago^:okie, set, we go your house nearby and burn it down after we finish makan.
u go and die, i seeOriginally posted by ditzy:ok set, you don't come, I don't go.
What CCA..?Originally posted by lpx88:CCA bonding camp
lol, then you going?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He's 3 years younger than me.
Originally posted by lpx88:CCA bonding camp
yea yeaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:On!
Just for the makan, if you guys going to play pool... I have to skip. Too late liao. Unless pool is played first lor.
who r u ar nbr see u b4Originally posted by dark_snowboy:lol, then you going?
This means what? Pool first or makan first?Originally posted by Chelzea:yea yea