Originally posted by StarPuppy:no leh..
i belong to nobody leh![]()

yea, i m going to feel like a mom within the groupOriginally posted by ^tamago^:win.... many kids lei...![]()
sad. no gers to buaya.Originally posted by rainee:yea, i m going to feel like a mom within the group![]()
dunno who else is older than me and rin![]()
i'll dress up like an old fag.....Originally posted by rainee:yea, i m going to feel like a mom within the group![]()
dunno who else is older than me and rin![]()
u can still buaya other gers in pool centers...Originally posted by ^tamago^:sad. no gers to buaya.![]()
ah u attending.....Originally posted by ditzy:Sekali tomorrow outing, turn up all little boys, I mean guys.![]()
tink mayi will be the only girl who will be around the same age group wif most of the guys going rite?Originally posted by ^tamago^:sad. no gers to buaya.![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:i'll dress up like an old fag.....and we can compare then
u coming for the outing oso?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:i'll dress up like an old fag.....and we can compare then
not ripe, cannot.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:u can still buaya other gers in pool centers...![]()
it's tomorrow. dun scare ppl. wait they kena fly aeroplane cos we all haven't land yet.Originally posted by pierre^^:have fun tonight k
I send my regards to all
rem to Bao Ying Bao Shi
i thought the outing is SAT???Originally posted by ^tamago^:it's tomorrow. dun scare ppl. wait they kena fly aeroplane cos we all haven't land yet.
Call her auntie somemoreOriginally posted by pierre^^:i thought the outing is SAT???
damm i wan to meet aunty mayi to thank her
comfirm aunty la, young girls wun have so much knowledge on spywares and virusOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Call he auntie somemore![]()
Have u tot of a young ger with the aunties mind...Originally posted by pierre^^:comfirm aunty la, young girls wun have so much knowledge on spywares and virus
nvm, aunty or no aunty, i got upmost respect for her leOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Have u tot of a young ger with the aunties mind...![]()
Originally posted by pierre^^:comfirm aunty la, young girls wun have so much knowledge on spywares and virus
Where got so old? si larry, meet me before still say something like that.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Have u tot of a young ger with the aunties mind...![]()
Ya. Wah lao... I not that old lor...Originally posted by pierre^^:But aunty mayi going tmr rite?