Fireice.Originally posted by gd4u:Bump ... hehe... who is mystery guest ???
im your dear seniorOriginally posted by Chelzea:who r u ar nbr see u b4
he said is a chiobu laaaaaOriginally posted by shade343:Fireice.
LazerLordz, you coming?Originally posted by LazerLordz:*peeks*
yah lah, fireice lah.Originally posted by Hocklez:he said is a chiobu laaaaa
Coming?Originally posted by joker105:wah... got outin...
go la, u go i go, i wan to see uOriginally posted by shade343:yah lah, fireice lah.
You going?
come leh. Alot of ppl want to see you leh.Originally posted by joker105:wah... got outin...
Seen him already.Originally posted by shade343:come leh. Alot of ppl want to see you leh.
joker play poker!Originally posted by joker105:*joker sit at 1 corner....
no 1 ask mi go....
c mi???Originally posted by shade343:come leh. Alot of ppl want to see you leh.
Ask liao leh... you no reply.Originally posted by joker105:*joker sit at 1 corner....
no 1 ask mi go....
i wld love to see uOriginally posted by LazerLordz:*peeks*
nah, I've got a last paper due on the 27th but thanks anywayOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LazerLordz, you coming?
go c ur puppy la...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Seen him already.
wahOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:alamak...so many of my favourite jc students going..
but i got work that day lei...
hannah, later I go, the mystery guest is ditzy.Originally posted by Hocklez:go la, u go i go, i wan to see u
to state again, chiobu la.... don anyhow FI here FI there...