You pay?Originally posted by ditzy:Can eat at borsch steak house instead or not? sushi tei also not bad what, sea urchin on promotional offer now
why yr gay partn nt going wif uOriginally posted by monoslayer:if campy n udon go, den i confirm go.
mi tbc 1st...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ask liao leh... you no reply.
Going?
Ah... miss another chance to meet you.Originally posted by LazerLordz:nah, I've got a last paper due on the 27th but thanks anyway
enjoy the feasting.
Hanor hanor.. I would love to see you too.. Join us for the pool lor..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:alamak...so many of my favourite jc students going..
but i got work that day lei...
bcos they r in amerika!Originally posted by Chelzea:why yr gay partn nt going wif u
Maybe if its next sunday and I can confirm my 4 month bonus.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You pay?
tght campy come back leOriginally posted by monoslayer:bcos they r in amerika!
i thought sec 4 also know how to play pool?Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Hanor hanor.. I would love to see you too.. Join us for the pool lor..
JC students know how to play pool..
Ok.. Maybe lousy a bit..
LOL...Originally posted by joker105:go c ur puppy la...
come lahOriginally posted by ctstalin:can +1 here?
Originally posted by Chelzea:tght campy come back le
So I definitely see kite. udon not in Singapore.Originally posted by monoslayer:if campy n udon go, den i confirm go.
Skip work?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:alamak...so many of my favourite jc students going..
but i got work that day lei...
forum_dude.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:nobody knows who is the mystery guest
Me noob mah.. Me sec 4 dont know how to play pool..Originally posted by Hocklez:i thought sec 4 also know how to play pool?
FI?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:nobody knows who is the mystery guest
Every outing you TBC.Originally posted by joker105:mi tbc 1st...
dun worry. mee siam also mai humOriginally posted by joker105:the food tamago post wan....
no hum rite...
but i finish at 11pm...near town..Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Hanor hanor.. I would love to see you too.. Join us for the pool lor..
JC students know how to play pool..
Ok.. Maybe lousy a bit..
hmm why u nbr come,i wan to learn hw to chao kengOriginally posted by LazerLordz:FI?
Mayi : Can also.