Not enough leh.. 4 seater where got enough.. He needs to make a few trips to and fro..Originally posted by Hocklez:drive there... into the bus interchange, we hop in
who who???Originally posted by Chelzea:so u are e chio bu ar hi can i get to noe u
how can a pile of chemicals have clones?Originally posted by monoslayer:sekali these r anhydrouscoppersulphate's clones.
no.Originally posted by shade343:Should I go?
so hw>?coming nt...and bring yr bbb alongOriginally posted by laurence82:ni na bei
si hocklez
u the one who always siam outing one lor
Use pool stick and fight.Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Come.. Meet up on sunday and fight..
i also donno where. but mrt should not be much problem ba. maybe jus walk around and see those batch of people waiting there... lol...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:no, i'm serious, somemore i forgotten where is red entrance.
Chemical by-products released after reaction wadOriginally posted by LazerLordz:how can a pile of chemicals have clones?
hmmmm, only one person wanna see me, a bit bo hua. plus somemore where is the red entrance?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Come. I want to see Toyota.
u oso buay active in forums liaoOriginally posted by joker105:who who???
*act blur...
why me?Originally posted by Chelzea:campy n mon and ah lau pls go n everybody support
Not really. He is just selective of the people organising the outings.Originally posted by laurence82:ni na bei
si hocklez
so should i go? all senior member sia.Originally posted by Hocklez:i also donno where. but mrt should not be much problem ba. maybe jus walk around and see those batch of people waiting there... lol...
You wait. I get my tools first.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:oh yeah bring it on babe
Yes.Originally posted by shade343:Should I go?
no lor...Originally posted by laurence82:ni na bei
si hocklez
wan zhar bo ask u izitOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:so should i go? all senior member sia.
Mayi so strong.. Can carry things 20X its weight.. Just throw the whole pool table on him lah..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Use pool stick and fight.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You wait. I get my tools first.
so if i go, u will chop simi?Originally posted by Hocklez:no lor...
this time round ON la... come....
know u for so long, time to meet u live
I frequent Toa Payoh so often and I can't remember where's the red entrance.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:hmmmm, only one person wanna see me, a bit bo hua. plus somemore where is the red entrance?
i forgotten where liao.
serious.
u have fetish for him ar why nt meOriginally posted by joker105:hey y no 1 ask sgboy2004 come...
...Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Not enough leh.. 4 seater where got enough.. He needs to make a few trips to and fro..
Thanks in advance..