U hv listed out 1 point,there is NO GOD tat can help poor ppl.let ppl dun hv illness, nor famine,nor war.christan ppl will say its greed lah, wat bad karma etc tat make ppl lik tat> but actually is the world is changing to a pratical world> the so called GOD is only for mental relive(imo- no offence) other then tat, do they help all people tat believe in them should they get cancer?hiv?etc> from here, they will say is cos the person do this do that then get the retribution> is never ending de lah.Originally posted by banzie:If God is everywhere would people seek God? Is God becoming of your maid? If everyone can have everything, then who will work hard? What would people become and how we know who is good and who is bad? If God clears up all the pollution in the world and cure all the cancer that derived from these pollution, how will people cherish their part of the world and the little things we had, seeing the cancer children the cause of our own hands? What is Justices and fairness when everything want we will have and nothing to contrast to? How boring a place if what we were to be given to us EVERYTHING every single time? What would then people ask for if God has provided every single desire of our hearts. Would we even ask for more and become so intelligent if we weren't even short of food, clothing and shelter? Would we even bother to ask? What will we become if we needn't fight for all what we want and need? There is maybe such a place on earth that existed in such a condition.... In the pig sty where the pigs are waiting to be slaughter....
Actually, thats not crap.Originally posted by Meat Pao:Unfortunately since you post so many crap before, I lazy to engage you on this topic.
Xi'an.
Regards,
Meat Plaoto.
try to organise your ideas for easier reading.Originally posted by banzie:If God is everywhere would people seek God? Is God becoming of your maid?
If everyone can have everything, then who will work hard? What would people become and how we know who is good and who is bad?
If God clears up all the pollution in the world and cure all the cancer that derived from these pollution, how will people cherish their part of the world and the little things we had, seeing the cancer children the cause of our own hands?
What is Justices and fairness when everything want we will have and nothing to contrast to?
How boring a place if what we were to be given to us EVERYTHING every single time?
What would then people ask for if God has provided every single desire of our hearts. Would we even ask for more and become so intelligent if we weren't even short of food, clothing and shelter? Would we even bother to ask? What will we become if we needn't fight for all what we want and need? There is maybe such a place on earth that existed in such a condition.... In the pig sty where the pigs are waiting to be slaughter....

do you mean what the TS said is correct?Originally posted by davidche:Actually, thats not crap.
Im sure many people have asked those questions before. If you cant answer them, i suggest you read the TS's answers.
You have to know that to every quesion there are a thousand ways to answer it. Depends on one's perspective and view. I agree with what the TS says. Wahst wrong with it point out.Originally posted by dragg:do you mean what the TS said is correct?
dont like tat. I already helped him paragraphed liao.Originally posted by digicharat:if you are not gonna summarize your bullshits into 20 words, at least paragraph it idiot!![]()
sounds familiar....Originally posted by jacqn:its the chain effect. you reap what you sow. no free lunch in this world.
If you are serving God for blessings and to make your life easier then ur wrong. God is not your maid, he is your master. Learn to serve God with the right frame of mind - do not ask for reward. The act of service is reward enough. Even if at the end of the day you go to "hell" so be it. Go to hell and cleanse it of the Devil for God.Originally posted by banzie:If God is everywhere would people seek God? Is God becoming of your maid? If everyone can have everything, then who will work hard? What would people become and how we know who is good and who is bad? If God clears up all the pollution in the world and cure all the cancer that derived from these pollution, how will people cherish their part of the world and the little things we had, seeing the cancer children the cause of our own hands? What is Justices and fairness when everything want we will have and nothing to contrast to? How boring a place if what we were to be given to us EVERYTHING every single time? What would then people ask for if God has provided every single desire of our hearts. Would we even ask for more and become so intelligent if we weren't even short of food, clothing and shelter? Would we even bother to ask? What will we become if we needn't fight for all what we want and need? There is maybe such a place on earth that existed in such a condition.... In the pig sty where the pigs are waiting to be slaughter....
Oh my. You misunderstood the post.Originally posted by Skibi:If you are serving God for blessings and to make your life easier then ur wrong. God is not your maid, he is your master. Learn to serve God with the right frame of mind - do not ask for reward. The act of service is reward enough. Even if at the end of the day you go to "hell" so be it. Go to hell and cleanse it of the Devil for God.