streamie aspires to be a star one?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
dounch liddat lah. early morning nia for me leh. wait cannot sleep.
hanor...blame it on kopi lor. hogs you the whole nite.
ah lau all over me? no lah, we got "serious" matters to discuss lah.
hanor, u said that before. familiar meh? tcs ah? i was in the same star search as zoe tay but i not so lucky wor. didn't get into finals leh. so, can't be u've seen me b4 wor? or u mean i got common face ah?![]()
Well, I said to him tt I hv more 'serious' things to talk to you but he jus wun bulged.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
dounch liddat lah. early morning nia for me leh. wait cannot sleep.
hanor...blame it on kopi lor. hogs you the whole nite.
ah lau all over me? no lah, we got "serious" matters to discuss lah.
hanor, u said that before. familiar meh? tcs ah? i was in the same star search as zoe tay but i not so lucky wor. didn't get into finals leh. so, can't be u've seen me b4 wor? or u mean i got common face ah?![]()
The OTO Tri-max working overtime to even breach the err....Originally posted by FireIce:this afternoon i use OTO Tri-max
now my tummy still pain...............
Originally posted by TehJarVu:streamie aspires to be a star one?![]()
ang moh movie ah? maybe ah lau or snoopy can blanjah you.Originally posted by FireIce:shd i go watch happy feet this weekend?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:seeing ppl being run down lor.![]()
you posted this in the shower?Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
i am.......in the shower![]()
Singing ish LS's forte...but oni dare to bare during showering.Originally posted by TehJarVu:you posted this in the shower?![]()
or u mean u are a star in the shower?![]()
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Well, I said to him tt I hv more 'serious' things to talk to you but he jus wun bulged.To make matter worse, Pitot joined in our conversation as well. Oh, I'm blaming everyone.
Not a common face in this chaotic world... but like I mentioned... like machiams from TV. I see that your eyes very distinctive and ermmmm very honest eyes.![]()
hmm....what is that ah? are you unwell? perhaps a visit to the doctor?Originally posted by FireIce:this afternoon i use OTO Tri-max
now my tummy still pain...............
aiyah, u liddat spoils the joke liao lor.Originally posted by TehJarVu:you posted this in the shower?![]()
or u mean u are a star in the shower?![]()
open season!!!Originally posted by FireIce:shd i go watch happy feet this weekend?
I've got the music in meOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Singing ish LS's forte...but oni dare to bare during showering.![]()
star search also not compete in singing one......Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Singing ish LS's forte...but oni dare to bare during showering.![]()
ok.......Originally posted by FireIce:Open Season like Over The Hedge leh
dun quite like....
streamie trying to corrupt a pure innocent mind hor...Originally posted by littlestream:aiyah, u liddat spoils the joke liao lor.![]()
like coco lee?Originally posted by littlestream:I've got the music in me
"mother says i was a dancer before i could walk
she says i begin to sing long before i could talk"![]()
why you go, where by i just saw you sign in?!Originally posted by StarPuppy:night all
*bows and walks out*![]()