cannot see the boobs.Originally posted by littlestream:wow! FI, new avatar........hot sia!!!![]()
to fight yours.....Originally posted by littlestream:wow! FI, new avatar........hot sia!!!![]()
sweety dreamsOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i go nap.![]()
i can send u the full pictureOriginally posted by ^tamago^:cannot see the boobs.![]()
how come you always sleep on the job....Originally posted by ^tamago^:i go nap.![]()
ban udont!Originally posted by udontknowme:how come you always sleep on the job....
mago, this got wake u up or not?Originally posted by FireIce:i can send u the full picture
harror bro..........to be honest, when somebody posted an NPNT on your post about FI, I wanna post the picture of my avatar as FI. but then u beat me to it and posted Jolin Tsai.Originally posted by skeujin:heya sis. yr avatar also pretty happening leh...![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:mago, this got wake u up or not?

cos the other person is not doing her job at all sia.Originally posted by udontknowme:how come you always sleep on the job....
nvm lah. dun think it will change my opinion.Originally posted by FireIce:i can send u the full picture

hehe.. so tt pic nice or not?Originally posted by littlestream:harror bro..........to be honest, when somebody posted an NPNT on your post about FI, I wanna post the picture of my avatar as FI. but then u beat me to it and posted Jolin Tsai.![]()
nice.....also very hot and i tink FI likes jolin bah?Originally posted by skeujin:hehe.. so tt pic nice or not?![]()
why mago got so many monkiki pics today?Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()