err. people's immune system don't improve from smoking. where you learn that from?Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Some ppl are just so health-conscious, eat food must eat more greens, less oily ones, dun drink, dun smoke, sleep early, wake up early, exercise regularly. I tell you in the end, this type of ppl die earlier cos their body has lower resistance than us smokers. That is why i discriminate against them.![]()
you are a useless fool who wants to looks cool as a portable chimney.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:yea i believe you are an expert... haha... most non-smokers dun know whatare feelings of smokings and unable to distinguish the truth from the myths.![]()
I never say they will live longer.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Some ppl are just so health-conscious, eat food must eat more greens, less oily ones, dun drink, dun smoke, sleep early, wake up early, exercise regularly. I tell you in the end, this type of ppl die earlier cos their body has lower resistance than us smokers. That is why i discriminate against them.![]()
Hey, u religious bigot. Why the fark you come here and bark? Whether I look cool or not does not need yr recognition. You dare to say no church ppl smoke?Originally posted by davidche:you are a useless fool who wants to looks cool as a portable chimney.
You are unable to distinguish the truth. The truth is you dont look cool smoking.
You look stupid smoking, cos anyone who sees you smoke will know that your a ignorant and self delusive fool who either doesnt know the harms of smoking(proves stupidity) or doesnt know you DONT look cool smoking(proves stupidity once again)
So if you want to be a laughing stock of other people, continue smoking.
yes, they laugh at your stupidity and self denial.
Never did the scientists say that the smokers will die early. They only say they have a higher percentage of getting this disease than a normal person and dying early. It's you who interpret wrongly, not that we are into myths.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:I only know the more health conscious a person is, doesn't mean the longer he will live. n just becos a person smoke, doesn't mean he will get cancer and die young. That is a fallacy that ppl shld get rid of.
I may disagree with a lot of what daivdche says, but I don't recall him saying anything about church-goers not smoking in his previous reply.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Hey, u religious bigot. Why the fark you come here and bark? Whether I look cool or not does not need yr recognition. You dare to say no church ppl smoke?![]()
Because you don't know how a sufferer will feel when he/she is lying in the hospital due to allergies triggered by smoke. Go eat something that triggers an allergic reaction, get some insect to bite or sting you to trigger an allergic reaction that is serious enough to warrant a hospital stay, and you understand how they feel when these allergies are triggered.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:yea i believe you are an expert... haha... most non-smokers dun know whatare feelings of smokings and unable to distinguish the truth from the myths.![]()
Haha... you don't know his reputation. go to eternal hope forum to find out.Originally posted by fudgester:I may disagree with a lot of what daivdche says, but I don't recall him saying anything about church-goers not smoking in his previous reply.
Don't need to know his reputation, what you need to know that never in his reply did he stated anything related to religion. There's no need to jump the gun on him.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Haha... you don't know his reputation. go to eternal hope forum to find out.![]()
I know his reputation, doofus. I do visit EH as an observer at times.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Haha... you don't know his reputation. go to eternal hope forum to find out.![]()
Don't come n play senior. I Don't give a fark abt those senior BS.Originally posted by fudgester:I know his reputation, doofus. I do visit EH as an observer at times.
But the fact remains that he did not say anything about church-goers not smoking.
I'm utterly ashamed to know that you're my junior in ME.
Well, I don't give a fark about BS like you who dare use NUS to glorify themselves in their sign-in names and act in an uncouth, bigoted and self-serving manner.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Don't come n play senior. I Don't give a fark abt those senior BS.![]()
People like you makes a perfect anti-advertisement for NUS. Thanks mate.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Don't come n play senior. I Don't give a fark abt those senior BS.![]()
You're welcome.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:People like you makes a perfect anti-advertisement for NUS. Thanks mate.![]()
dankeOriginally posted by NUS_Superst@r:You're welcome.![]()
Stick to the topic la.Originally posted by 0ut of P0int:Who is your favourite Project Super Star 2 finalist?
let me teach you the no.1 thing in smoking.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l kinda agree with Nus_superstar..
l lately pick up smoking mah...l notice that alot of ppl that dun smoke..are giving the smokers those kind of " Colored Eyes" thinking that we are bad or wad...l juz dun understand..Smoking is our personal thing mah..l mean..l oso dun go and puff or blow smoke at ppl when l am smoking...
l juz go to a corner and juz smoke...but frenz in poly look at me like l hav turned bad or look like ah beng...a bit frustrating la..