it is the fun and joy you spent cooking and talking with your friends that make bbq exciting.Originally posted by Cenarious:not only are bbqs a waste of time and money and u have to do all the extra work and u get to eat half cooked or overcooked food
kamu boleh menggunakan masa kamu untuk berborak dengan kawan kamu atau membuat kawan baru. jangan jadi terlalu sensitif laOriginally posted by NUS_Superst@r:I don't like BBQ cos u have to wait long for the fire to start n wait for food to cook. Waste of time n got the smell on yr shirt later.
English pleaseOriginally posted by aku1b0d0:kamu boleh menggunakan masa kamu untuk berborak dengan kawan kamu atau membuat kawan baru. jangan jadi terlalu sensitif la![]()
you know what?Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Gathering shld not be BBQ cos most of the time, some ppl cook the food and some ppl just help themselves to the food. Steamboat like marina south is a better option. Eat finish, can still smoke. Shiok![]()
is this still called a BBQ?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:tht's the reason why i bring an electric generator, and a electric cooker, rice cooker, steamboat, any food tht is not cooked, put mineral water to boil, add instant noodles soup base, boil the half cooked and uncooked food!![]()
artificial one... onli dun use charcoalOriginally posted by FireIce:is this still called a BBQ?
After eating BBQ food cannot smoke meh?Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Gathering shld not be BBQ cos most of the time, some ppl cook the food and some ppl just help themselves to the food. Steamboat like marina south is a better option. Eat finish, can still smoke. Shiok![]()
Hmm. same same, i tat time also bring the type got hot plate at side, bowl in middle >tat type marina south buffee tat 1.but small can of gas. see friend bbq til sweaty & oily, we sit in the shelter eat til sweaty.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:tht's the reason why i bring an electric generator, and a electric cooker, rice cooker, steamboat, any food tht is not cooked, put mineral water to boil, add instant noodles soup base, boil the half cooked and uncooked food!![]()
i BBQ at home one.....i bought the bbq set from carefourr, $9.90, then home on the aircon, then start fire, when cooking, the smoke detector detect, spray water, then fire go out....Originally posted by bo liao:Hmm. same same, i tat time also bring the type got hot plate at side, bowl in middle >tat type marina south buffee tat 1.but small can of gas. see friend bbq til sweaty & oily, we sit in the shelter eat til sweaty.![]()
You win first prize.Originally posted by LazerLordz:OMG, I was right?![]()
U believe them ma? If they say eat mcdonalds everyday will tio cancer, u believe or not.Originally posted by Stooky:old folks say eat too much bbq will tio cancer ah? true notz?