bi shan lor.Originally posted by Icemoon:is Peh hokkien or not?
I thought Pek is the Pek San as in Bishan. Opps ..
How to translate pek sun into mandarin?
I finally know why my frenz always say that liao.Originally posted by 798:kan - fuck
kan ni - fuck you
kan ni na - fuck it
kan ni na bu - fuck your mum or tamade
kan ni na bu chao cb - fuck your mum's smelly cunt.
i asked for pek sun .. not pek san.Originally posted by dragg:bi shan lor.
i could mean "god bless you" tooOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I finally know why my frenz always say that liao.
not whatever...'s grandson arOriginally posted by Icemoon:i asked for pek sun .. not pek san.
pek san is bishan .. pek sun leh?
Not quite right...Originally posted by glenlee193:just put ur definations for hokkien words here.
our start:
1-10=ji neng sa si goh lut chi pui gao zup
what is pek sun in the first place?Originally posted by Icemoon:i asked for pek sun .. not pek san.
pek san is bishan .. pek sun leh?
pek3 sun3 chu3 == hospital.Originally posted by dragg:what is pek sun in the first place?
i think sa bun originated from either portuguese or dutch word for soap...Originally posted by Lorry`:actually some hokkien we use come from malay
the sa bun (soap) also right, i think
i think should be wei seng suo in mandarin . we often use it .¤¾¤¾¤¾¤¾Originally posted by Icemoon:pek3 sun3 chu3 == hospital.