haven start working...so not much money now...anyone can recommend?
FireIce
G2000
actually prom no need suit lah just a smart shirt with pants......even jeans oso can (those nicer jeans like levis engineered or gstar)
but tot suppose to dress up according to theme?
ctstalin
mafia theme i think..i oso nt very sure
oh wear singapore mafia...ah beng style
Ito_^
Originally posted by ctstalin:
mafia theme i think..i oso nt very sure
oh wear singapore mafia...ah beng style
den u need black suit with sunglasses and black gloves lor. best is buy a gun replica.
browniebaobao
G2000 having sale.
think buy one blazer, get a free bottom, then get another bottom at 50% off.
check it out.
Honeybunz
G2000 material dun last one and somemore quite pricey for that kind of quality.
I just threw away two blouses as I found tear on them (only bought it a few months ago).
The buttons always fall off and I have to sew every blouse/skirt.
Get crampled quite easily and I have to iron them like mad.
ctstalin
where is g2k?
Not4rent
giant
Chelzea
birthday suit is free u nid demo?
browniebaobao
Originally posted by ctstalin:
where is g2k?
bugis, UOB plaza, westmall, wisma etc.
SGpork
hmm can try asking from ur ...uncle or older cousin?
ditzy
g2000 where got cheap, at least $299 for the simple one, and the color, you might not even like. Prom wear suit? That means I've always been underdressed.
the Bear
mafia = black pants with grey pinstripes, black shirt, grey tie