yaOriginally posted by ^tamago^:
power sia.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:ya![]()
yea! time to deathnote him. any volunteer?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Dun have my name again
Meat Pao so new to Sgforums. His name appeared. Not Fair!![]()
Honeybunz is also a Pao equivalent what. Not fairOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Must be Meat Pao's nickname that caught the eye.![]()
Less than 1 month nia. I guess the editor was hungry lah!!!Originally posted by Meat Pao:Hahaha....thank you all...thank you thank you for your support for this award.
Finally after my long career as a forumite for 10 years, I am able to get recognition for my work.
I would like to thank my parents, my fans, the producer, director, my co-star Angelina Jolie, thank you so much sweetie, everybody, and especially to the ST journalist who feature me, I love you all.
God bless you all.
Thank you.
Meat Pao.
STademy Award Winner, Best Actor.
Ps: dont let my screen name fool you, I have worked in many other movies before.
he's trying to bullsh!tting around here.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Less than 1 month nia. I guess the editor was hungry lah!!!
Me, I want to put his name down!!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:yea! time to deathnote him. any volunteer?![]()
Post things of substance? Such as "get out of my elitist face"?Originally posted by nanren4ever:I guess that's because they say things that are rather quote-worthy. So all of us know what to do next time. Post things of substance lor.