simi lan jiao eh?Originally posted by kaitokura:My housemate's hamster just borned a new hamsters last week.
After few days, she gave all new-born hamster to her frens except the mother.
I saw the mother kept crawling and kept making sound for few hours..![]()
maybe he's trying to say a few hamsters?Originally posted by aku1b0d0:simi lan jiao eh?
but i thought hamster eat their new born babies?Originally posted by alfagal:yr friend shld nv give them out till they are 2-3 mths off, when they can live off mother's milk and eat solid food.
yr friend is sending e babies to their death.
if all mothers eat their babies, then we wont have hamsters till today le...Originally posted by digicharat:but i thought hamster eat their new born babies?![]()
paiseh paisehOriginally posted by aku1b0d0:simi lan jiao eh?
so its the father that eats the babies ar?Originally posted by alfagal:if all mothers eat their babies, then we wont have hamsters till today le...
as long as keep e father away from e mother n babies, plus do not agitate the mother, nothing will happen.
no hamsters eat their babies de..Originally posted by digicharat:so its the father that eats the babies ar?
your friend is causing unnecessarily great distress to the mother hamster by removing all her babies, ur friend damn jialat leh and oslo pretty dumb, this kind of thing only need common sense to know that how much motherly love is important and how will the babies survive without milk from the mother? Wat a moron, i olso think that ur friend failed badly as a pet owner, as well as a irresponsible, treating them as if they're are animated toys, better get back the babies or the mother will soon be gone, and also tell ur friend dun keep anymore petsOriginally posted by kaitokura:My housemate's hamster just borned a new hamsters last week.
your friend, which i think is yourself, is a farked up piece of pig sheet!Originally posted by kaitokura:My housemate's hamster just borned a new hamsters last week.
ya lor.. dumb fuck.. even i, who dun give a hoot about pets, oso noe otherwise.Originally posted by Texcoco II:your friend is causing unnecessarily great distress to the mother hamster by removing all her babies, ur friend damn jialat leh and oslo pretty dumb, this kind of thing only need common sense to know that how much motherly love is important and how will the babies survive without milk from the mother? Wat a moron, i olso think that ur friend failed badly as a pet owner, as well as a irresponsible, treating them as if they're are animated toys, better get back the babies or the mother will soon be gone, and also tell ur friend dun keep anymore pets
Anyway let's don't anyhow assume who the culprit was, I also want to know how come the threadstarter did nothing to stop his or her housemate from moving the hamster?Originally posted by davidche:your friend, which i think is yourself, is a farked up piece of pig sheet!
Fact:
-baby hamsters can only be given away during 2-3 months after birth.
-The hamster mother may eat the babies if she feels that she cant take care of all of them. Thus, you/your friend should provide lotsa food and water.
So please, be serious about having pets. I cant believe you actually dont know this basic info as a hamster carer.
You suck
omg just how much empathy people have lost in tis materialistic worldOriginally posted by TWE:Aiyah i think even if they really return all , i bet all the babies are already contaminated with human scent liao lor . If her friends know abt such precautions , they wun even accept it n should tell the giver that should keep for at least 2 - 3 months before giving away lor . So i think now even if you return all the babies , the mother wun be able to recognize liao , maybe even attack all the babies . Sigh alot of pple ony want to keep pets without proper knowledge on how to keep them lor . Some young gers even treat them as presents buy them to give as christmas presents where their reciever dun even like hamster but have no choice but to accept them first only to throw them somewhere then say oops i left them somewhere forgot to take .
Originally posted by davidche:I admit I dont have any knowledge on pets. Dat's why I don't want to have pets.
your friend, which i think is yourself, is a farked up piece of pig sheet!
Fact:
-baby hamsters can only be given away during 2-3 months after birth.
-The hamster mother may eat the babies if she feels that she cant take care of all of them. Thus, you/your friend should provide lotsa food and water.
So please, be serious about having pets. I cant believe you actually dont know this basic info as a hamster carer.
You suck
Firstly, i'm not always at my house.Originally posted by Texcoco II:Anyway let's don't anyhow assume who the culprit was, I also want to know how come the threadstarter did nothing to stop his or her housemate from moving the hamster?
It's is not just about a hamster, particularly it is about a living life, the girl seems to lack the very very basic common sense and instinct of looking after a living life, not only she is obviously not suitable to take care of pets, i dun think she will be a very good and responsible mother when in the future she give birth to kids
Originally posted by kaitokura:
I admit I dont have any knowledge on pets. Dat's why I don't want to have pets.
It's my [b]HOUSEMATE who has pets!!
YOU JACKASS!![/b]