then dont use such statementsOriginally posted by SumOne:Huh? Since when I say anything about position or authority. you think too much lah you. haha.
Hmmm..... I think you really misunderstood, I'd use that statement again. Whichever one it is.Originally posted by laurence82:then dont use such statements
something I know you're trying to learn to do. try harder ok?Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Yalor, must eat more humble pie.![]()
It's my fav food. I eat it everyday.Originally posted by SumOne:something I know you're trying to learn to do. try harder ok?
Why am i repeating myself?Originally posted by SumOne:Hmmm..... I think you really misunderstood, I'd use that statement again. Whichever one it is.
The effectiveness is lost on you. Or maybe dosage not enough, some people need a lot more cause they're seriously lacking.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:It's my fav food. I eat it everyday.
U obviously need it more than me.Originally posted by SumOne:The effectiveness is lost on you. Or maybe dosage not enough, some people need a lot more cause they're seriously lacking.
Yeah lor, you think too much. Anyway, I let you off already. Maybe. Ha ha.Originally posted by laurence82:Why am i repeating myself?
Nvm
Originally posted by SumOne:Yeah lor, you think too much. Anyway, I let you off already. Maybe. Ha ha.
You're obviously mistaken.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:U obviously need it more than me.![]()
Well, you're still here.Originally posted by laurence82:Its 2 am
You both can quit it liao![]()
Ha ha ha. But really, you're mistaken about what I'm saying.Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
i am always hereOriginally posted by SumOne:Well, you're still here.
Oh, you're a bot. Explains a lot I guess.Originally posted by laurence82:i am always here
24/7
Originally posted by SumOne:still divided on where to makan issues right now. settle le den can unite.
[b]SO WHEN ARE THE ATHEISTS GOING TO UNITE? WHEN'S THE GATHERING????[/b]
How you noe? You are FI issit?Originally posted by davidche:FI has locked these kinda threads b4. The reason she doesnt do the same for this is because there are to many participaters in this thread and she doesnt want to be flamed.Plus, i guess its not only not-so-crappy thread that can reach such a high nnmber of pages in chit chat.
come to church, and u'll see solid evidence. but u'll refuse, so wad can we do?Originally posted by simian4455:What is all the fuss about? Atheism is just a disbelief in god due to a lack of evidence. It's just a normal and logical way of thinking that people apply to their lives. Much like a disbelief in aliens, bigfoot or ghosts until more evidence is found. If only the christians can produce some solid evidence, there won't be any atheists.
i got go hor. young i even attended my cousin's bible teaching sessions.Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:come to church, and u'll see solid evidence. but u'll refuse, so wad can we do?![]()