OK, I go check.Originally posted by laurence82:nabeiz
gim mor is popmynutsy.Originally posted by jay_rocks:oic!! now i noe liao. so tt gim mor is ditzy la?
everyone spoke very soft. thrfore, can u hear?Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah lau liddat also can, if go is to put faces to the nicks mah
u got remember to say hi?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He's sitting beside me.
GIM MOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by jay_rocks:oic!! now i noe liao. so tt gim mor is ditzy la?
Genes.Originally posted by d3sT1nY:I wanna ask.. How come you so small size huh..?
welcomeOriginally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Got ppl smoke or not? If got, next time jio me can?
omgosh. erm, who's tt small small kid? toyota?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:gim mor is popmynutsy.
lets go eat $2 cai pengOriginally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Got ppl smoke or not? If got, next time jio me can?
that gim mor mush be very handsomeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:GIM MOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
how tall? hamsum or not?
sala liao.Originally posted by TehJarVu:GIM MOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
how tall? hamsum or not?
Originally posted by udontknowme:i WAS at chomp chomp
how come you dont remember????
i was tmm-ing with tehjarvu
Dont want.. Girls small size still ok.. Guys small size no one wants..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Genes.
I know you very tall, want to exchange genes with me?
hamsumOriginally posted by TehJarVu:GIM MOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
how tall? hamsum or not?
is it him?Originally posted by udontknowme:hamsum
but not as hamsun as you
and definitely NOT half as hamsum as me
knnOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:is it him?
StarPuppy.Originally posted by jay_rocks:omgosh. erm, who's tt small small kid? toyota?
and i cant rmb ditzy leh.
puppy issit?Originally posted by jay_rocks:omgosh. erm, who's tt small small kid? toyota?
and i cant rmb ditzy leh.
Originally posted by udontknowme:knn
that one is CMI!
you go eat cai peng better.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:So each of u pay how much for the food?