OK.Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Dont want.. Girls small size still ok.. Guys small size no one wants..
I dont think I know who are you..Originally posted by buses_galore:wa lao the hokkien mee at chomp chomp very nice...too bad my stomach was not to well
cheapOriginally posted by NUS_Superst@r:So each of u pay how much for the food?
oic. he looked so cute. kept talking to joker.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:StarPuppy.
about $20 loh...... the orh lua damn nice sia....Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:So each of u pay how much for the food?
yeshOriginally posted by TehJarVu:puppy issit?
wah u actually gt count arOriginally posted by dark_snowboy:you go eat cai peng better.
total for our tables(2 tables infact)
11+10+5+5+10+5+6=52 ba
NO!Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Got ppl smoke or not? If got, next time jio me can?
kns. its a lot of food. too bad polar kept eating the char gueyOriginally posted by dark_snowboy:you go eat cai peng better.
total for our tables(2 tables infact)
11+10+5+5+10+5+6=52 ba
So you roughly figured out who's who already liao right?Originally posted by jay_rocks:oic. he looked so cute. kept talking to joker.
no.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So you roughly figured out who's who already liao right?
He sat behind you.Originally posted by d3sT1nY:I dont think I know who are you..
Must make sure you guys pay up.Originally posted by Chelzea:wah u actually gt count ar
dun anyhow talk sh|t horOriginally posted by laurence82:i want to sexpose two people
udon in canada
tehjarvu dont go outing (he stingy, act shy and si ai mian zi)
mi gd boi boiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Must make sure you guys pay up.
whether i there or not, u still in canadaOriginally posted by udontknowme:dun anyhow talk sh|t hor
i WAS there
if ur not there, how'd you know whether i was there or not?????
Got.. Drumstick..Originally posted by shade343:NO!
NEVER!
Wah lao... next time all bring name tags!Originally posted by jay_rocks:no.
How many times must I tell you? SIZE DOESNT MATTER. Its PERFORMANCE that counts!Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Dont want.. Girls small size still ok.. Guys small size no one wants..
hey you which one ar, same table?beside chelzea arOriginally posted by Chelzea:wah u actually gt count ar
I was the guy a few tables behind ordering the sugar cane with lemon.Originally posted by udontknowme:dun anyhow talk sh|t hor
i WAS there
hanor hanorOriginally posted by udontknowme:dun anyhow talk sh|t hor
i WAS there