ditzy sitting beside me.Originally posted by jay_rocks:still cant figure out who's chelzea and ditzy leh. who's the guy with the sharp sharp pointed nose?
i just know that there isnt anyone whose nick is drumstick lehOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:Did I get his nick wrongly..?
Someone correct me please..
The guy who drives and smokes..
oicOriginally posted by udontknowme:the bouncer never go lah
the bouncer tonight need to bounce at macs ;lol:
gd memoryOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:ditzy sitting beside me.
Chelzea should be the guy wearing a dark shirt and no specs if I remember correctly.
why you ????Originally posted by LazerLordz:
If my memory not good, I would have lost my way a thousand times.Originally posted by jay_rocks:si mayi. so gd memory. somemore suan me at the interchange
larren dont smoke and driveOriginally posted by udontknowme:i just know that there isnt anyone whose nick is drumstick leh
hmm....larren!!!
issit???
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oic
then i nvr hear properly the nicks... too many ppl too confusing liaos
too confusing le. 20 ppl liddat. cant possibly rmb all.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If my memory not good, I would have lost my way a thousand times.
Originally posted by udontknowme:why you ????
you also wanted my number ah???
BASKET!!! wasted...
Larren wearing shorts and sitting at the adults table.Originally posted by udontknowme:i just know that there isnt anyone whose nick is drumstick leh
hmm....larren!!!
issit???
then WHO WHO WHOOOO????Originally posted by laurence82:larren dont smoke and drive
idiot
of cos i know which one is uOriginally posted by udontknowme:
never mind....
you know which one is me can liao
Still can't recall the rest leh... I'm confused with the whole group of teens planet people.Originally posted by Chelzea:gd memory
you sit with tamago or sit with shade and me de? or with mayiOriginally posted by Chelzea:im chelzea
u beri extra ...onli mod nt wif usOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Still can't recall the rest leh... I'm confused with the whole group of teens planet people.
Yeah... I got problems also.Originally posted by jay_rocks:too confusing le. 20 ppl liddat. cant possibly rmb all.
NEHMIND!Originally posted by LazerLordz:
ME oops:Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:anybody saw me
Search lah..Originally posted by udontknowme:then WHO WHO WHOOOO????
i thot larren drove kekeke....
who is drumstick??
ermm wif u lor but e table gt 8 ppl wadOriginally posted by dark_snowboy:you sit with tamago or sit with shade and me de? or with mayi
i only noticed you among the crowdOriginally posted by udontknowme:ME oops: