He took a grp photo of teh food we ordered though.Originally posted by jay_rocks:i thought u were going to do so/
He sat in front of me..!!Originally posted by shade343:Actually, I think I can remember everybody faces...including rainee and Neko Rin...
Hmm...Drumstick not too sure though...haha.
i think they mixed up earth outing with jupiter outingOriginally posted by ^tamago^:u sure u all went to the correct outing?
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:only me and you no third parties allow
Wait..this is the Adam Rd Hawker outing right?Originally posted by laurence82:i think they mixed up earth outing with jupiter outing
i thought u were going to do so. so didn ask u. and i actually took t he wrong no. in e end called an indian.Originally posted by ^tamago^:forgot.
I poly student leh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah lao... even if sit with you guys also very extra. All JC students, I poly student.
CORRECT LAH!Originally posted by ^tamago^:u sure u all went to the correct outing?
Next time.Originally posted by xiaosotong:over le ar? aiyo..still wanted to go
dis ish chomp chomp outing wor, euu ish mix up worsOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Wait..this is the Adam Rd Hawker outing right?
x2. no faces allowedOriginally posted by shade343:He took a grp photo of teh food we ordered though.
\Originally posted by d3sT1nY:He sat in front of me..!!
Chomp Chomp at SerangoonOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Wait..this is the Adam Rd Hawker outing right?
i hate to shareOriginally posted by udontknowme:
why cannot have threesome???
Why leh..?Originally posted by shade343:\
ah yah, now I remembered.
I think you shld have sat with us...
Oops... forgotten. Next time should ask you. You talk like you are SP student.Originally posted by shade343:I poly student leh...
no wonder suddenly pop out a drumstickOriginally posted by ^tamago^:actually drumstick is my real-life friend. he doesnt post much nonwadays but happened to see this thread so ask why bo jio mah.
so many double identities today......Originally posted by udontknowme:CORRECT LAH!
si tammy...and so ah lau also
even ditzy noticed me there lor
hanor hanorOriginally posted by shade343:Next time, ginna shld sit at ginna table.
i also polyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oops... forgotten. Next time should ask you. You talk like you are SP student.
die liao!!!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:Wait..this is the Adam Rd Hawker outing right?
He is a SP studentOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oops... forgotten. Next time should ask you. You talk like you are SP student.