see u there tooOriginally posted by coolgeek84:It might be ingenious but there is always a risk of getting caught.. -_-
You get caught then thats it. Good luck my friend. See you in jail =)

i didnt know u can steal metal from the wet riser until after watching the show..Originally posted by Stooky:i watched too...the lady who acted as the liang hongmei chio leh...somemore speak wif china accent....a real prc...
n the stealing of the wet riser part to sell as scrap metal...haha, i didnt know some people so cheapskate one...lol
i used to go there.Originally posted by Jp1:[quote]Originally posted by mamamamama:
[b]anyone watched the Crime Watch episode just now?
in the last part of the show, they showed us how a group of people cheat chashiers of their money during peak hours.
but should they show us such stuff?
coz after watching the show, i learnt something new..
a way to cheat cashiers of their money.
the show provided me the concept of cheating.
all i have to do next is to plan my steps carefully and perhaps improvise on the concept.
if i didn't watch the show, i wouldn't have thought of such an "ingenious" idea of cheating..![]()
See you inside we will visit u de
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Originally posted by mamamamama:i used to go there.
but to visit other people.
so i know how it feels like to be in there.
and no way will i ever go in.
no la its okieOriginally posted by Jp1:-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sorrie if i have offended you or bring back to u some bad memories........... i sorrie![]()
you are in jail too?Originally posted by coolgeek84:It might be ingenious but there is always a risk of getting caught.. -_-
You get caught then thats it. Good luck my friend. See you in jail =)
Maybe in the next episode they'll highlight how to cheat cai png aunties and uncles?Originally posted by Stooky:how i wish crime watch is shown more often..maybe once a fortnite?
The purpose of showing it - is to tell you how those scammers work. If you see somebody trying a similar trick, you can sound a warning.Originally posted by mamamamama:anyone watched the Crime Watch episode just now?
in the last part of the show, they showed us how a group of people cheat chashiers of their money during peak hours.
but should they show us such stuff?
coz after watching the show, i learnt something new..
a way to cheat cashiers of their money.
the show provided me the concept of cheating.
all i have to do next is to plan my steps carefully and perhaps improvise on the concept.
if i didn't watch the show, i wouldn't have thought of such an "ingenious" idea of cheating..![]()
comments?
Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:This sentence is enough to make him full of confident to steal some cash
[b]cashies are now more vigilant after this thing.
just dont get caught lor.[/b]
If everyweek.. i think the crime watch will show that "crossing solid white line" is a crime, "did not park within the lot", etc etcOriginally posted by Urroh:maybe they will ask Stooky be the director to show them how to cheat Cai Png uncles and aunties..![]()
Show crimewatch once a fortnight? Got so many crimes to share anot??![]()